We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay on old Rt. 66”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sapulpa
Maryland
Level Contributor
63 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great place to stay on old Rt. 66”
Reviewed 29 October 2009

We were there for 3 nights while visiting family. Good location for visiting in the west Tulsa area. We felt safe there unlike area farther east on Hwy 44. Had a good continental breakfast with hot biscuits & gravy.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maegeegee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    29
    38
    43
    27
    35
See reviews for
58
39
17
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
75 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2008

We were driving from Lubbock to St. Louis and had to spend the night in Tulsa. This is a great place to stay if you are just stopping for the night and don't want to spend a lot of money, but also don't want to stay in a dump. I am a hotel snob, and while I wouldn't vacation here, I definitely would stay here again to save money on a road trip.

  • Liked — price
  • Disliked — continental breakfast
  • Stayed August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank CJSLubbock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2008

After reading some bad reviews online I was afraid to keep my reservation at this hotel. After seeing that the hotel had been recently purchased in December 2007, and the hotel new owners had written apologies to the bad reviews that had been posted and assured that renovations were being made... I kept my reservation. After arriving the hotel exterior looked just as the pictures did online. Once in the hotel I noticed that the lobby had been newly decorated. The rooms were clean with new carpet, and the mattress was fairly new and comfortable, and linens were clean. The bathroom was updated and clean (NO MOLD). I had the king room with recliner (recliner could use cleaning but was used to hold luggage). The room also had a TV with cable and a coffee maker. Hotel lobby had a computer and printer for guest use. Breakfast was served from 6-9:30 which was average (toast, cereal, milk, juice, buscuits and gravy). Overall my visit was a 8 out of 10.

  • Liked — Price
  • Disliked — Parking
  • Stayed April 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank joyfull2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2007

Saw this hotel from the highway just as we were getting sleepy. It was convenient and cheap. The room was clean and the price was right! The coffee in the morning wasn't that great though...

  • Liked — Price
  • Disliked — n/a
Stayed August 2006
Helpful?
Thank Cauliflower81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sapulpa
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
4.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tulsa
6.7 mi away
Best Western Glenpool/Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
13.8 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#9 of 108 in Tulsa
739 reviews
11.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
#56 of 108 in Tulsa
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area

Property: Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area
Address: 1505 New Sapulpa Rd, Sapulpa, OK 74066-2434
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Sapulpa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sapulpa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sapulpa
Super Eight Sapulpa
Sapulpa Super 8
Sapulpa Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing