We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”
Review of Days Inn Shawnee

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Shawnee
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Shawnee
Reviewed 19 January 2014

A pitiful breakfast, cold cereal, sweet rolls and muffins. Needs a waffle makerOther than that and no iron or ironing board a good stay

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Clarence M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (166)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

114 - 120 of 166 reviews

Reviewed 30 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sheila P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Pros: clean, comfortable bed, refrigerator and microwave in room. Lady at the front desk was helpful and cheerful.

Cons: old TV with non-working remote, they post on signs that if you forgot an item (toothbrush, comb, etc) to ask and they will provide complimentary for guests. My daughter forgot her hair brush and I needed an item but when I called the front desk, they had no items. We stayed in a non-smoking room but the hallway smelled strongly of smoke.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I was kinda upset that they wouldn't give me my Wyandham points, they said I had to stay at that hotel before I could get them.I don't travel the same way I might never get back to that hotel so why bother with Wyandham? other then that the hotel was good

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 418margef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Pam P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Lynda A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shawnee hotels
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 9 in Shawnee
7 reviews
0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Shawnee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Shawnee I-40
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Shawnee
Super 8 Shawnee
#7 of 9 in Shawnee
209 reviews
8.4 mi away
Grand Casino Hotel
Grand Casino Hotel
#2 of 9 in Shawnee
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Shawnee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Shawnee

Address: 5107 N Harrison St, Exit # 186 off I-40, Shawnee, OK 74804-1459
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Shawnee
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Shawnee
Price Range: £44 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Shawnee 1.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Shawnee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shawnee Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing