We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is the second time I stayed at this particular Super 8...”
Review of Super 8 Shawnee

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Shawnee
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Shawnee
Reviewed 25 February 2014

This is the second time I stayed at this particular Super 8 and will stay there again since I make this trip every year. Our rooms both times have been very clean and comfortable. I would suggest placing a bag in the rooms for dirty laundry.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tylyn O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 210 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tallcoach
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 January 2014

This is one of the better Super 8 motels that I have stayed in and it's extra $20 (Over many that charge around $55). But it was very clean, updated, LTD TV and actually had a pillow-top mattress. It is right off the interstate and near restaurants.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank notonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Anna N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2014

We had a very large, clean room at a good price. Plenty of hot water. Left early the next day so no breakfast but Saw cereal and pastries available.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bonnie V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shawnee hotels
0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 9 in Shawnee
7 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Shawnee
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Shawnee
Hampton Inn Shawnee
#1 of 9 in Shawnee
395 reviews
8.2 mi away
Grand Casino Hotel
Grand Casino Hotel
#2 of 9 in Shawnee
186 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Shawnee I-40
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Shawnee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Shawnee

Address: 4900 N Harrison St, I-40 Hwy 18 Exit 186, Shawnee, OK 74804-9105
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Shawnee
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Shawnee
Price Range: £49 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Shawnee 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Shawnee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Shawnee
Shawnee Super 8
Shawnee Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing