We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,585)
Filter reviews
6,585 results
Traveller rating
4,668
1,228
402
185
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,668
1,228
402
185
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews slot machines table games win star pool tower terrace view el fenix poker room winstar world casino north tower players card non smoking gambling concert comps windstar dallas valet
Filter
Updating list...
6,511 - 6,516 of 6,585 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2011

Loved staying here. The rooms were very nice and clean. Friendly staff.
Just wish the Fort Knox slot machines had been more accomodating. Buffet needs to be more centrally located, you have to walk your feet off to get to it coming from the hotel area. Average casino food.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charlotte m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2011

This is the best place to stay and play and close to home but I like to stay at the hotel when I am there. Just walk down to the casino. No driving back and forth from a hotel. The only thing and I did not tell the front desk is there was no channel guide in the room. I did not use the Spa this trip but have on several occasions in the past. Absolutely recommend the spa, facials are so relaxing.

Room Tip: All rooms are very nice. Corner suites have more room. 12th Floor is most excellent!
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laverne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2011

The accommodations of this hotel are equal to any casino/hotel of Vegas. The staff is always helpful in getting you the right room that fit your needs. There is a lovely pool with waterfall and a nice workout room. Being attached to the casino gives easy access to all of your gaming plus a variety of places to eat including Toby Keiths. There is also a golf course that is within a 1/2 mile that the shuttle will take you to. This hotel is not just for gamblers, a couple could have a very nice time here. There is a spa in the hotel and lots of meeting rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carla1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

The WinStar Casino Hotel was amazing! Driving in from Dallas it's the first exit into Oklahoma. Valet parking is free and a nice treat at arrival. Aside from the fact that the rooms were fabulous, we found the staff to be extraordinary. I look forward to our next visit with them!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kdm311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

The hotel stall was just the best.Everything we asked far was there in record time.My family and i love staying here and will continue to do so whenever we can get away.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janette c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews