We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,531)
Filter reviews
6,531 results
Traveller rating
4,630
1,220
399
181
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,630
1,220
399
181
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsslot machinestable gameswin starpool towerterrace viewel fenixpoker roomwinstar world casinonorth towervalet serviceplayers cardnon smokinggamblingconcertcompswindstardallas
Filter
Updating list...
2,268 - 2,273 of 6,531 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The WinStar World Casino and Hotel is by far the best that I have ever been. From the moment we checked in at 11 AM in the morning our room was ready and waiting when check-in time wasn't until 3 PM. That was the first awesome experience. The hotel staff, from check in to room attendant service to pool staff and throughout the entire hotel were simply the best. Then there is the awesome casino with all of the great choices of dining, bars, music and dancing. This was by far the perfect birthday weekend getaway. Thanks WinStar!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DarinJ39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Very enjoyable, good food very clean room, we will return again. I enjoyed the new slots. Next time I will bring my girls, they enjoy playing to. The only change I will like to make is to win a big jackpot. They would make my stay perfect.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank B8635MCmaryh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Went to a concert and had great seats . We ate at two places and the food was grand. All the bars made great drinks and the staff was really cool .. My room was clean and comfortable for all of us . All done.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jerrietime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Great fun and friendly place! We felt welcome even with my dog Mia (emotional support dog). I didn't win but, still a great time! We'll definitely the back ones were visiting our family in Denton. Thank you for the free stay!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mercedes G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

The rooms are very expensive to stay in. They are clean no dought about that. But the price for one night is outrageous. Leaving you limited money to gamble. Other places give promotions. I have not ever gottten any promotions from win star.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindatQ4081JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews