We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Tulsa South
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Tulsa(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
US$142
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$169
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
TheMayoHotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$246
US$213
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
40
26
13
16
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
26
13
16
30
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 125 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
11
Reviewed 2 July 2013

We greeted late that night by staff that was cheerful & with a sense of humor(loved it). Room smelled so clean & was very cleaned, made us feel good the minute we walked in, beds comfortable, was not in the middle of Tulsa, it was in a good location for us. Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Good value like most LaQuintas. nice flat screens in rooms awesome beds and pillows exellent staff nice pool. ok breakfast but overall it is one of the best places I have stayed at in tulsa. Rhe front desk staff is great especially Tee. She makes checking in a treat and I always look forward to seeing her when I check in. I have stayed in several differnt rooms including a smoking a non smoking and an executive king suite wich Is two rooms in one. And all have been awesome

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deadriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013 via mobile

We always stay at LQ and the last we stayed at a different location but chose this one for Memorial Day weekend because of the price. The rooms were descent.. We miss having a fridge & microwave but it wasnt the end of the world. The beds & the pillows are like heaven.. We didn't want to get out of bed at all! The staff is friendly & was helpful in trying to find someone good to eat that delivers. My only complaint is the shower head is super low..I'm only 5'9 and I almost have to duck!! Lol other than that this place will provide u with an awesome nights sleep at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmiller63125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

It takes a bit of driving to locate this hotel but it's worth it, just call ahead for exact directions. The evening staff was very friendly and efficient and chatted us up about this location being one of the original in the La Quinta chain and pointed out the Lion Head on the wall. The room was acceptable and a good value since we used a coupon from the Hotels Coupon book. We called ahead and were able to get verification that the hotel would honor the coupon rate. Our room did not have a micro/fridge but a microwave is available in the lobby.

Room Tip: We asked for a first floor room and were able to get one. It was convenient for unloading the car.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MKG2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Tucumcari, New Mexico, USA
1
Reviewed 23 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews