We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport
Ranked #77 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Okc
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great value”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Rodeway inn is a good hotel on a budget. There's no bells or whistles, but it's still a good hotel. I was on the lower level and it was quiet throughout both nights. Ms. Tamika was very helpful. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jecey09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortnnairporttuls, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks so much for your kind comments about our clean, comfortable and value-priced hotel in Tulsa, Oklahoma. We focus on doing whatever is necessary to satisfy our guests, and we apparently met that goal in your case. I hope you will be back to stay with us again very soon. We value guests like you.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    17
    25
    24
    11
    15
See reviews for
29
25
11
17
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

I stayed there from May 11th to May 19th. The manager Dan, and his wife, was very friendly and helpful. Even if the shuttle's driver was on sick leave, the manage picked me up at the airport. He also gave me a ride when i checked out from the hotel. Plus, the morning i was checking out, I asked for a late check out and they agreed. The cleaning service asked me when I was leaving and didn't come to clean it until I left, which is really appreciated.

In general, the staff was super friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to restaurants, walmart, grocery, etc. Plus, it's very easy to access (in car AND with the Tulsa Transit). I really enjoyed my stay!

The only thing is that my room wasn't soundproof. It didn't give me any problem except for the last night, where I had loud neighbor. I didn't call the desk office since I was leaving and didn't want to make a fuss.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maryse_Val
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortnnairporttuls, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks for being a long-term guest. I hope you will be able to stay with us again should the need arise. I’m sorry we didn’t know about the loud guest next to you on the final night, but I’m glad it didn’t detract too much from an otherwise pleasant stay. It was a pleasure to have you with us. We truly enjoy serving guests who like the value and convenience we provide.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burr Ridge, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
86 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The airport is very close, like 2 miles, to the airport. Has two entries, so for some that might be a security issue. Area seemed safe enough. Had some biscuits and gravy, typical "eggs" for breakfast. The carpets and room did have a smoker smell to them. Was my biggest complaint. For a solo traveler, I was fine with the say. Cost less then $70 after tax.

Room Tip: Nicer places are available, this place good for a solo or no frills couples traveler.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matt1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comfortnnairporttuls, Webmaster at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. While I’m sorry that there was an unpleasant odor from someone smoking previously in the room, I’m glad you found an otherwise pleasant and acceptable stay. I’m glad we could provide such convenience and value, too, and I hope you will stay with us again if the need arises.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretty Prairie, Kansas
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

As other people have written, this hotel is not the newest and could use some updates. However, the room was clean. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was the typical Comfort Inn/Suites breakfast. I stayed here because it was close to my work for the next day. Access to the interstate was easy and other major highways was easy. When traveling by myself, I would probably stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Inn A, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Jeff,

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We would like to let you know that this past 2 weeks we have been doing major renovating. We are painting all of our rooms, putting in all new carpet, new tile and changing some of the décor. I think if and when you come back you will be pleasantly surprised.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Khan
Front Desk Manager
Rodeway Inn & Suites
918-835-4444
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairland, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
275 reviews
113 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 March 2014 via mobile

As always cheap but clean. We always choose this hotel when we come to tulsa just to get away. My husband says he wishes they would go back to the plain pillows instead of the fluffy ones but other than that we enjoyed our stay. Thank you

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Dodgesrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Inn A, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, 18 March 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Khan
Front Desk Manager
Comfort Inn TulsaAirport
918-835-4444
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Close to the airport, but a really busy intersection trying to get into it and surroundings were pretty industrial. The price was certainly right, and it was very clean and the staff were lovely. Bathroom was spotless. In room fridge and microwave, plenty of space, good wifi. The only problems were age kinds of things. The couch was very worn and the ceiling above the bed was ballooning out from some previous water damage overhead. Breakfast was as good as you'd get at a Hampton. Be sure you stay in an interior room that doesn't face or open onto the highway.

Room Tip: Ask to stay in an interior room that doesn't face or open onto the highway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Inn A, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, 23 February 2014
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your feedback on our property. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff and that the hotel was up to your standards in cleanliness. I know we are a little dated and some things need repair. Please know that we are working on updating our property.

We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful week ahead

Rebecca Khan
Front Desk Manager
(918) 835-4444
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairland, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
275 reviews
113 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 January 2014 via mobile

This hotel is nice. Tonight we stayed here and the heater does not work very well and it's pretty cold outside. The roof looks like it's bowing and the comforter has cigarette burns on it and it's a non smoking room. I wanted a ground floor because tulsa is becoming dangerous and I was told none available. We like staying at the choice hotels but I like staying where I can walk out to my vehicle right outside my door. We have stayed here before but always had a ground floor with a door so this time I kinda felt uncomfortable.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Dodgesrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Inn A, Front Office Manager at Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport, responded to this review, 27 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey. I am so sorry to here that we were unable to accommodate you as we have done in the past. I really hope that you will come and stay with us again. I know that my front desk staff will do everything in there power to make things right and help you with anything you need.

Rebecca Khan
Front Desk Manager
Ph:(918)428-8381
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
2.7 mi away
Best Western Airport
Best Western Airport
#35 of 108 in Tulsa
315 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
2.8 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport
1.8 mi away
Clarion Inn Tulsa International Airport
2.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport

Property: Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport
Address: 6730 E Archer St, Tulsa, OK 74115-8716 (Formerly Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Expo Square)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are an airport property hotel that features a full hot breakfast which features scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, bagel with cream cheese, muffins, danish, waffles with syrup and butter, assorted hot/cold cereals, fresh in season fruit, coffee, juice and milk. Complimentary WIFI and business center, Showtime with basic cable, and conveniently located to the BOK Center, hospitals, golf courses, airport with complimentary airport shuttle! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Tulsa
Tulsa Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing