We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick Visit to tulsa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
Ranked #75 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Quick Visit to tulsa”
Reviewed 5 November 2012

The property was clean. When booking this reservation I thought that the room had a mini fridge and microwave. However some rooms have them and some do not. So be sure to request ahead if wanted.
The front desk staff was helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: Request microwave and fridge.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gabriella V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    18
    23
    17
    10
    8
See reviews for
22
18
2
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2012

I've stayed at better Fairfield Inns but this is still very good. The beds were soft, not firm.
They ran out of coffee at breakfast and had to make more almost every day.

Be sure and check if they refilled your coffee, creamer and shampoo - my room was missed one day.

The staff was very nice and made cookies several times daily.

Not a lot of space - the room felt cramped. There was very little working space, and only one chair in the room. Good free internet connection.

Room Tip: Stay away from the elevators and rooms with children.... the kids were running up and down the hall...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gomez V, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review, 2 November 2012
Dear M H-

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback. We do apologize for any inconveniences you incurred while at our hotel and I do hope all items where addressed promptly and quickly to your satisfaction. Thank you for staying with our hotel while in Tulsa and we look forward to hosting your next visit to Tulsa.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuma, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2012

I was only planning on staying here 1 night but ended up staying a couple more for personal reasons. The front desk was so helpful and made sure I was taken care of. As far as the hotel is, they have THE BEST pillows! Usually I have to take my pillow everywhere, kind of picky like that but not here. Had such a good sleep. Clean rooms. Smelled fresh. Flat screen tv. Good variety in breakfast. If I ever go back to Tulsa, this is where I'm staying!

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank iwillg0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Bedford, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2012

we stayed while visiting family, short visit unfortunately. The staff were very pleasent and extremely helpful. they went out of their way to help us with any inquiries. we found the breakfast selections to be very satisfying for a hotel breakfast. plenty of choices, considering that it is not a restaurant. the rooms were clean but could use some remodeling. there was a stale smell to the rooms. i would stay here again in the future. good location.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jennifer p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gomez V, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review, 27 August 2012
Dear Jennifer P- thank you for staying with us while you were in Tulsa and for the positive feedback on the staff! We continuously work to improve the property, hopefully during your next trip to Tulsa you will stay with us again and will see the differences we are working towards. Thank you for choosing Marriott!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2012

We stayed one night here while passing through Tulsa. We usually stay right on I-44, but this hotel had availability on short notice. It was a nice area near the mall, adjacent to an Outback and another restaurant. The room was fairly big, with a king bed and full couch pullout. Was disappointed they did not have a rollaway available for our 3rd child. We had to call the front desk and go down to pick up sheets/pillows/blanket for the pullout. The breakfast was so-so, mostly cold stuff but with fair scrambled eggs & sausage and fresh waffles. Overall an okay experience, no big negatives, but nothing overly positive either.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gomez V, Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review, 15 August 2012
Paul J- Thank you for staying with us while in the Tulsa area, we appreciate your business! Thank you for the feedback on our breakfast, we continue to make improvements to this area along with maintaining our brand requirements. Our goal is to provide great service to all of our guests, I’m sorry if we fell short in any way. Again we thank you for your feedback and hope you will continue to be a loyal Marriott customer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Vernon, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2012

This hotel was in a really nice part of Tulsa. It is very close to the mall, and other restaurants. The only complaint I have is the breakfast was awful. They had hardly any food. The coffee was out, and it took them 20 minutes to refill. It was an average hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gomez V, Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review, 15 August 2012
Dear Sarah L- I would love the opportunity to speak with you via email or phone in regards to the experience you had at our hotel. If I can gather more information in order to make corrections for our future guests that would be great. I’m sorry we didn’t meet your expectation and hope you will continue to stay with Marriott. My number is 918.252.7754 ext. 404 or you can email me at veronica.gomez@pillarhotels.com for any further information you wish to provide. Thank you for staying with us, we do appreciate your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2012

Totally Awesome Staff,Great experience staying here with my family.Very kind,caring,and cheerful service and staff.Loved staying here and will be back next time.Great comfy rooms,very very very Clean and peaceful safe place with very friendly and sweet staff.100% happy with my whole family including the Best Breakfast I have ever enloyed at a AWESOME hotel,great food and so much to choose from!!! Everyone is soooo Nice with humble & welcoming service :} Thank you for a wonderful experiance,will be back.This is my favorite hotel in Tulsa!!!

Room Tip: all rooms are great!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank beth y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gomez V, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review, 10 August 2012
Beth Y-we appreciate your awesome comments and it was a pleasure having you stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
#31 of 108 in Tulsa
148 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#62 of 108 in Tulsa
69 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills

Property: Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
Address: 9020 E 71st St, Tulsa, OK 74133-3121
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the superior value and service of Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills. At Fairfield Inn we guarantee a comfortable stay suited to any business or leisure traveler's budget. In addition, we are one of the most conveniently located hotels in Tulsa, OK with easy access to Woodland Hills Mall, Bank of Oklahoma (BOK) Center, Oral Roberts University & Cancer Treatment Center of America. We are walking distance to several popular Tulsa restaurants. Road-weary business guests will find our Tulsa, Oklahoma lodging a smart fit: free and reliable high-speed Wi-Fi, business center and spacious rooms equipped for work and relaxation. Start each day with a free hot breakfast, and wind down each evening with a dip in the indoor pool. Require assistance? Our Friendly service staff is happy to help. For hotels in Tulsa, OK near Woodland Hills, make the favorite choice: Fairfield Inn by Marriott Tulsa Woodland Hills ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa
Fairfield Tulsa
Tulsa Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing