We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
Ranked #73 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed 3 September 2013

The manager is excellent. He helped us get in our rooms early. Breakfast was good and the rooms were well appointed. The rooms are adequate in size. There was a fridge and microwave in the room. The location is excellent. Near the mall, Outback restaurant, etc. quiet.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ruth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

46 - 52 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2013

I will leave the usual for/against comments to other reviewers. My stay on June 2nd will be memorable because 2 hours and 100 miles after checking out next morning I realised I had lost my wallet containing credit cards and driving licence. A frantic search of car and luggage turned up nothing. The invoice from my stay at the Fairfield Inn contained a phone number. My last resort phone call was met by a friendly and professional receptionist who informed me my wallet was in their safe. It had been found in my room by the (very honest) housekeeping lady.
Please stay at this hotel and, by the way, tip the housekeeping staff.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Cecil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Very convenient for business travel, close to many great restaurants. Hotel was very clean, hot breakfast was great, and staff was very accommodating..Queen beds were extremely comfortable.
I wold definitely stay at this Fairfield again.

Room Tip: high room in back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeffLowney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2013

this place is straight average, clean, and quiet. Free wifi and breakfast, is a very nice touch, with free parking. Just dont expect anything special. The AC is a bit hard to work, but once you figure it out, you will be fine.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank politebat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

All aspects of this hotel are average. Rooms average, breakfast average. The staff was above average, they were friendly and caring. Addl breakfast items were nice, and food was re-filled fast. Close to highways for a quick escape.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back have other hotels there, and very bright lights to contend with.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tree56LO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Breakfast was very good; full, hot breakfast with sausage and eggs. Staff was friendly and helpful. Quietest night of sleep I've ever had at a hotel, even though it is located on a major thoroughfare. I like Fairfield Inn anyway, but this one was superb.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

The property was clean. When booking this reservation I thought that the room had a mini fridge and microwave. However some rooms have them and some do not. So be sure to request ahead if wanted.
The front desk staff was helpful and friendly.

Room Tip: Request microwave and fridge.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gabriella V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#57 of 109 in Tulsa
72 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
#34 of 109 in Tulsa
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills

Address: 9020 E 71st St, Tulsa, OK 74133-3121
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: £53 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the superior value and service of Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills. At Fairfield Inn we guarantee a comfortable stay suited to any business or leisure traveler's budget. In addition, we are one of the most conveniently located hotels in Tulsa, OK with easy access to Woodland Hills Mall, Bank of Oklahoma (BOK) Center, Oral Roberts University & Cancer Treatment Center of America. We are walking distance to several popular Tulsa restaurants. Road-weary business guests will find our Tulsa, Oklahoma lodging a smart fit: free and reliable high-speed Wi-Fi, business center and spacious rooms equipped for work and relaxation. Start each day with a free hot breakfast, and wind down each evening with a dip in the indoor pool. Require assistance? Our Friendly service staff is happy to help. For hotels in Tulsa, OK near Woodland Hills, make the favorite choice: Fairfield Inn by Marriott Tulsa Woodland Hills ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa
Fairfield Tulsa
Tulsa Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing