We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pet friendly service was great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
Ranked #39 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Gilbert, Arizona
1
Reviewed 14 January 2014

This was our first time travelling with our 10 year old 17 pound dog.
Allowing her to enter on leash was great.
We are very aware of the privledge of allowing La Quinta Inn to stay with our dog free
When she does her business outside we clean it up. it looks like there are many other dog owners who dont feel the same way and are going to ruin it for those who care.
When cleaning up my dogs business I picked up several in the area from others

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqairport, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (359)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

232 - 238 of 359 reviews

Reviewed 26 December 2013

Clean. Large room and bathroom. 10-minute hotel provided van ride to the terminal. Indoor pool. Workout room. Decent hot breakfast(cooked offsite) served off the lobby. Restaurants within walking distance.

Staff was very accommodating. They followed through on 3 requests.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank arecube
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqairport, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 649lindaj
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lqairport, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 December 2013

Everything about my stay here was positive. The reception was smooth and friendly, and throughout the stay I was greeted, and pleasantly assisted, by whoever was at the desk. I was traveling with a pet, and the places to take her were limited because of the tremendous amount of ice and snow the area had recently. But there were enough options to use that were safe to walk to on the property. The room and common areas were all very clean and nicely furnished. The room was very spacious, making a longer than one night stay very comfortable. And most importantly, the bed was very comfy, providing a great nights sleep. I will definitely stay here next time I am in Tulsa.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OnTheRoadWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqairport, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Our reservation was messed up from the central reservation center. The manager went out of his way to resolve this. He even moved another customer, so we could have adjoining rooms. Central reservations also messed up that we wanted on the ground floor by an exit, because we have an older dog and needs to walk as little as possible.
We ended up on the 2nd floor.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank lipp531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqairport, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at Tulsa Airport - Expo Square La Quinta. We look forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.

La Quinta continuously strives to create memorable moments with our guests, through people first service and clean comfortable accommodations. We stand by our commitment to serving our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations.

We will see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

My first trip to Tulsa, my husband had recommended La Quinta and what a surprise it was. The staff was friendly and helpful, The room was very nice and the bed huge with lots of pillows. They serve an amazing breakfast with anything you could ask for in a complimentary breakfast. They have refreshments you would never expect. I am hotel-phobic, however this hotel was clean. I would stay in this hotel again and recommend it to everyone. I was traveling on my own and felt very safe.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tulsavisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqairport, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

The girl at the front desk was nice and friendly and she greeted me with something to drink and snack on. Being a La Quinta rewards member has It's privileges . I checked in no problem, upgraded to a jacuzzi king suite room. My room was clean and furnished nicely. Great rate and good location. I would stay their again.

Room Tip: Jaccuzi room is the way to go. This hotel was set back away from road. It was so quite and comfortab...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqairport, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. We look forward to showing you that we are working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.

We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport
3.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
2.8 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#14 of 109 in Tulsa
794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Best Western Airport
Best Western Airport
#32 of 109 in Tulsa
339 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square

Address: 23 N 67th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74115-8700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: £60 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New 100% Non Smoking Property! We are also 100% pet friendly with no pet deposit on animals under 50lbs. We offer free hardwire and wireless internet, and refrigerator and microwaves in each of our suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing