We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trip Advisor referral”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
Ranked #30 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Orlando, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
64 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Trip Advisor referral”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

My husband and son were headed back from Colorado Springs, When they were a few hours out from stopping for the night they called me to find them a place to stay. I picked La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport/Expo Square because of it's ratings on Trip Advisor. They said it was a good choice. The rooms were clean, service excellent, great atmosphere. Trip Advisor - so far - has been an excellent resource for us.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank drb651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    157
    78
    43
    20
    9
See reviews for
114
54
40
67
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2014

I travel a lot so I stay in a lot of hotels. This was a nice hotel. Everyone was nice and the room was clean. Love the indoor pool and hot tub. It had a nice workout room but the tv would not come on. The Hotel was easy to get to from the road. Overall a great stay!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Zebulon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 22 August 2014

My stay for 2 nights was very pleasant at this hotel. My room was on the top floor as I preferred and as I requested close to the elevator. I encountered no noises in the middle of the night. Good restaurants are not close by but I was directed to a very good Mexican food restaurant by the staff. Staff was very helpful with any request I had. Very pleasant stay and I would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

With a comfortable bed, good Fridge, clean and tall shower (I'm 6' and had plenty of headroom above the shower head) and a tasty breakfast; what more can you ask for? It was warm out and the AC worked well and was nice and quiet, always a plus in my book.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
64 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

My husband and son were headed back from Colorado Springs, When they were a few hours out from stopping for the night they called me to find them a place to stay. I picked La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport/Expo Square because of it's ratings on Trip Advisor. They said it was a good choice. The rooms were clean, service excellent, great atmosphere. Trip Advisor - so far - has been an excellent resource for us.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drb651
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gahanna
Level Contributor
24 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014

GPS had me going to airport so i call and staff kept me on line until i could find my way very helpful. The room was clean and all i needed.Had work out facility and pool but was not used. Breakfast was okay ,the standard everything was clean .

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Food is Great!! Clean property, I would recommend this place to everyone!!!!! Lots of places to eat and located close to downtown and casinos. Access to major highways and gas stations.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Sungirl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lqairport, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you were pleased with the cleanliness of our hotel and that our staff was helpful and accommodating to you. I am also glad that you were able to take advantage of our location to area attractions. We hope to serve you again soon should your travels bring you back to Tulsa!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Airport
4.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
2.8 mi away
Best Western Airport
Best Western Airport
#35 of 108 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport
3.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
2.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
Address: 23 N 67th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74115-8700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New 100% Non Smoking Property! We are also 100% pet friendly with no pet deposit on animals under 50lbs. We offer free hardwire and wireless internet, and refrigerator and microwaves in each of our suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, LaQuinta, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing