We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New hotel, exceptionally friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
Ranked #57 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2012

Front desk staff were very friendly and the room was clean and new. Hotel is in a very nice area of town populated by hospitals and medical centers with newer construction. Definitely will choose this location again on my next visit.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your return!

Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

98 - 104 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2012

Stayed at this hotel, although nice hotel, the customer service and housekeeping services were the worst we have ever encountered! Our room was never cleaned! we left our hotel room for a period of 4hrs, room not cleaned, we figured, it is busy maybe they will come back later, left for another 3 hrs, came back room was still not cleaned, called the front desk and spoke to a very rude manager Stacy which stated that their housekeepers only work 10-3pm and all they could do was provide us with "fresh towels/linens and pick up our trash" in other words we need to clean up our room! she then went further to accuse us of not letting the front desk know when were leaving the hotel and planning to get back, so that she could have had the room cleaned!! Really, I have never in all my travels needed to leave an itinerary for the hotel!!! we were advised at check in breakfast was over at 11am, to find out next morning it was 10am, and although it was only 10:05am and the food was still not all put away when i asked for a milk i was given an attitude about it. Worst experience ever!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Araceli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldTulsaSouth, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

The depiction of events described is not only exaggerated and somewhat inaccurate but is one that warrants a rare response. You fail to disclose that you were given an entirely new and upgraded room for the second night of your 2-night stay, after your command of the "four-letter" dictionary, which was both abusive and offensive. Frequent travelers understand that "select service" hotels do not have 24-hour housekeeping and that there is a beginning and end to each shift. On weekends, our staff arrives at 10:00am and works until the last room, check-out or stayover, is finished. Prior to the staff's departure, they are required to re-check all earlier "DNDs" (do not disturb), and your room was the last one checked before the housekeepers' departure at 3:30pm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Friendly helpful staff. Room and queen beds were very comfortable. Pool was small but nice. I would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grahamandjuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Thank you for your kind review. Our staff strives to meet the Fairfield Inn & Suites "Guest Promises," which include making you feel welcome and giving you the service that will make you want to return. We look forward to your next visit to Tulsa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

I was a little leery about staying here after reading some of the reviews but I'm glad I went by my instincts. I stay at a lot of Marriott properties because they are clean and you get what you pay for. This place was all that I look for in a hotel for the price they charge. I had not a complaint with the room, service, food, or grounds. My only minor complaint with Marriott since I stay at so many is that their computers in the lobby are slow, always. Other than that, not a problem. I've stayed in Marriotts in over 35 states and I keep coming back. This hotel was no exception. Would stay again if in the area.

Room Tip: Doublecheck the address if using a gps. it will take you to the wrong spot. Luckily, I had the phone...
See more room tips
Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
1  Thank roadtripperAmerica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Thank you for following your instincts and staying with us! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you also for your loyalty to Marriott. We appreciate your patronage.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2012

This hotel still looks brand new, with a very attractive lobby, corridors, and breakfast room. Our room was not large, but it was clean and comfortable. Good internet access in the room. Good complimentary breakfast, but choices were more limited than some other comparable hotels. Best of all was our room rate, a Senior over 62 category. Very pleasant and accommodating staff at front desk both at check in and check out times. We would stay here again if we need a place to stay when passing thru Tulsa. (they also gave a great recommendation for Mexican food at Ted's Cafe Escondido in Broken Bow, about 10 minutes from the hotel).

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Papa_Al
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Thank you for staying with us! We are so pleased that you had a nice stay and enjoyed our dinner recommendation. Tulsa has great local restaurants that we would love to recommend when you are in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2012

This was the second Fairfield Inn I've stayed in and honestly was a little leery after the first one (near New Orleans airport.) I must say...BIG difference. This is in a convenient location to several restaurants/highway and best part is it's brand new. The room was a good size, comfortable bed (always important!) and large bathroom. I was there on business but there were several families enjoying the indoor pool and jacuzzi. Also a decent breakfast was served in the morning. The staff was friendly at check-in and thought for the niceness of the hotel/location etc the price was reasonable. If in Tulsa again, this is where I will stay!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mediagirldallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel. Our staff strives to maintain a clean and fresh environment and to provide our guests with excellent service. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2012

Local to the area, we are frequently asked for a recommendation for a hotel when others come to visit. You are never quite sure if one you see nearby is where you would want a friend or relative to stay. We found ourselves in need of a one night stay while we were relocating to a new house. We chose this Fairfield because of its location and price, which was much less than the other chains nearby, and because we have stayed at these properties elsewhere. Since it is fairly new, everything was still very clean without too much wear showing. It is near the main highway, which is convenient to shopping. Did not notice traffic noise while in the room, though it could be faintly heard when standing near the window. The breakfast was adequate and typical, and was kept well stocked. The indoor pool and hot tub area was clean and had towels available. I would not hesitate to recommend this to others who come to town.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OKFishMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa South/Bixby
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby
6.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa South
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village

Address: 9150 S 102nd E Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74133
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: £47 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing