We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village
Ranked #50 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 December 2012

We stayed at this property for about a week over the Thanksgiving holiday. Staff was nice and the breakfast was a little different each morning. We have a 5 and 8 year olds who loved going to pool and hot tub every morning. Pretty quite on the weekdays leading up to the holiday. We were so comfortable that I kind of forgot where we were (not a full-service hotel) and called down to the front desk for some extra towels and they told me that the person cleaning the room was on my floor. I just grabbed the towels off the cart which worked out fine. We have stayed here a year ago and it was a pleesant stay...we will probably be back again before too long.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jlottig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

91 - 97 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2012

Supposedly a 3 ½ star hotel! The rooms are very small & breakfast was cold. The Hotel is hard to get to & it is really not close to anything of interest! We have stayed at the Renaissance Inn & a Holiday Inn Express within two miles of this Hotel that are a lot better rooms, easier to get to & cheaper. I will never stay at this Hotel again! Save some money with one of the others in this area.

Room Tip: Sleep in your car, you will have more room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

This hotel seemed to be brand new and had easy access to the highway. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, and our room was spacious, quiet, nicely decorated and very clean. We would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pennyk73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

This is a newer facility. Easy access, just not centrally located.
Staff was very professional and helpful.
Everything at this location is up scale, clean and new.
The pool and hot tub were clean. The pool area was attractive.
The room was quiet. The bathroom CLEAN. The towels large enough to dry oneself.
The only downside is that this location is not within walking distance of any place to eat.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yellowtrike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012

My family spent a week here, a combination of business and a mini-vacation. There was a mix up on the room type (I booked on the phone rather than online as I usually do). The hotel was full and the staff did everything possible to get us the room we needed. We didn’t end up with the room I ask for but the room was perfect. Large enough to accommodate everyone and all of our stuff. The GM was front desk staff were very helpful in getting the issue resolved.
The hotel was full the entire week with baseball and softball teams. Our room was always cleaned on time and the breakfast area was very well taken care of. We loved the fact that you could grab breakfast and go or take it back to your room.
We usually stay at the Southern Hills Marriott but this will always be an option when in Tulsa. Very close to the Creek Turnpike but you don’t get the noise. And this may seem like a little thing but even with all the teams staying there you could still park your car. Plenty of parking!!!

Room Tip: Rooms on the back side face the interstate but no noise from traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SoBellMar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2012

Thank you for your review. We would like to apologize for the mix-up with your room type, but we are happy that we were still able to accommodate you and your family. Our staff tries very hard to accommodate all guest requests. It is also very nice to hear of your satisfaction with our housekeeping and breakfast services. We look forward to welcoming you back when in Tulsa!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

Front desk staff were very friendly and the room was clean and new. Hotel is in a very nice area of town populated by hospitals and medical centers with newer construction. Definitely will choose this location again on my next visit.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldTulsaSouth, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to your return!

Julie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

Stayed at this hotel, although nice hotel, the customer service and housekeeping services were the worst we have ever encountered! Our room was never cleaned! we left our hotel room for a period of 4hrs, room not cleaned, we figured, it is busy maybe they will come back later, left for another 3 hrs, came back room was still not cleaned, called the front desk and spoke to a very rude manager Stacy which stated that their housekeepers only work 10-3pm and all they could do was provide us with "fresh towels/linens and pick up our trash" in other words we need to clean up our room! she then went further to accuse us of not letting the front desk know when were leaving the hotel and planning to get back, so that she could have had the room cleaned!! Really, I have never in all my travels needed to leave an itinerary for the hotel!!! we were advised at check in breakfast was over at 11am, to find out next morning it was 10am, and although it was only 10:05am and the food was still not all put away when i asked for a milk i was given an attitude about it. Worst experience ever!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Araceli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FairfieldTulsaSouth, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2012

The depiction of events described is not only exaggerated and somewhat inaccurate but is one that warrants a rare response. You fail to disclose that you were given an entirely new and upgraded room for the second night of your 2-night stay, after your command of the "four-letter" dictionary, which was both abusive and offensive. Frequent travelers understand that "select service" hotels do not have 24-hour housekeeping and that there is a beginning and end to each shift. On weekends, our staff arrives at 10:00am and works until the last room, check-out or stayover, is finished. Prior to the staff's departure, they are required to re-check all earlier "DNDs" (do not disturb), and your room was the last one checked before the housekeepers' departure at 3:30pm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa South-Bixby
3 mi away
Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa South/Bixby
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Tulsa Hills
2.5 mi away
Aloft Tulsa
Aloft Tulsa
#61 of 109 in Tulsa
262 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village

Address: 9150 S 102nd E Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74133
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: £50 - £79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Southeast/Crossroads Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing