We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton: Tulsa, Oklahoma”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills
Ranked #3 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I was very pleased with everything. This is a great place to stay! The hotel is next door to a huge shopping center: stores and restaurants. The hotel room was very nice, very clean. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, a nice variety of foods/juices/coffee. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lydia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick P, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review here. I am pleased to see you enjoyed our location, found the rooms clean, and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area.

Patrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (462)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

329 - 335 of 462 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2014

Stayed for the first time at this hotel. We were going to see a concert at the BOK in Tulsa. This hotel was very close, a short drive to BOK. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The hotel decoration looked really good and modern. The bedroom was great and looked good too. Everything was clean and the bed was perfect. We had a great night sleep, very comfortable and quiet. The breakfast area was very clean and the hot breakfast was great. Good variety of food, from omelettes, bacon, pancakes, cereal, oatmeal, fruits, yogurt. Our experience was great and we will stay here again on our next visit.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JDJOKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick P, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you had a good time at the concert. Thank you for choosing to be our guests and we hope to see you again soon.

Patrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

This place is pretty nice as most Hamptons are. Some of the desk staff is less than helpful and the pool/spa is outside. Thus one star less than perfect. The hotel is bigger than most Hamptons with 4 stories. Convenient to the BOK center.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Sally G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick P, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We hope you enjoyed the concert at the BOK Center! Our pool and spa our outdoors so they are closed during the cold months. The weather is slowly warming up here and we hope to have it open soon!

Patrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

I've probably stayed here 6-8X. I have zero complaints. The King Suite and beds are so comfy I don't want to get up or leave. I sleep well. Breakfast is a step up from most continental breakfasts with only bagels and yogurt. They have a variety of hot/cold foods, yogurt, juices and fruit and it's always good. Staff is super helpful and friendly Microwave and fridge in room. Good cable TV and heating/cooling thermostat Great pool and fitness facility. I would recommend this place without a shadow of doubt to anyone. It's next door to a great gas station/convenience store and all the shops and restaurants in Tulsa Hills. Awesome access to the highway if you have business in Tulsa. My favorite place.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jon K S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick P, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2014

Thank you for returning so often! We are extremely grateful for your loyalty! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to next visit!

Patrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

I stay at a lot of Hampton Inns and this is by far the nicest one.
We stayed there for an event with 18 teen athletes. The hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant.

Hotel is very clean and totally updated.
Staff is fantastic- courteous, helpful and always smiling!

Breakfast bar had many options including Greek yogurt. One of the best work out rooms I have ever used at a Hampton Inn.
Great location with a lot of restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZuziSt_Louis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick P, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thank you for your kind comments! Our team enjoyed having you and your group with us. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to have the opportunity to be of service again.

Patrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

The hotel was very nice and clean. It was very quiet, even though it is just off the highway. There is a shopping center and several restaurants just across the street. It is very convenient and easy to get to other parts of Tulsa.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Erin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick P, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review here. I am pleased you found our property quiet and clean and found our location convenient to the highway and Tulsa Hills Shopping area. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area.

Patrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Have stayed here before and would stay here again. Great location, easy access from the highway. Rooms clean and beds comfortable. They do have food to purchase at this location, Quick Trip is within walking distance as well as outdoor mall with lots of restaurants. Big variety for breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick P, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for sharing your review here and for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to having the opportunity to be of service again in the future.

Patrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
3.8 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,206 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
5.6 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills

Address: 7004 S Olympia Ave, Tulsa, OK 74132-1847
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: £73 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests can take advantage of the free hot breakfasts, clean and fresh beds, and ample amenities offered at the Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing