We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Friendly and Convenient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills
Ranked #3 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Arlington, Virginia
Level Contributor
357 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“Clean, Friendly and Convenient”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

If you're coming for golf at the Page Belcher courses, shopping at the mall across the street or any of the other nearby outdoor activities, this location has it all. Rooms were in good shape, clean, and quieter than many contemporaries. Complimentary wifi and breakfast is a nice touch as well. All the shopping and dining you could want is directly across the street and the golf course and nature park is just across the highway. Only issue might be at breakfast on the weekends--get there early for the best selection--it's popular! If I was going to be in this area again, I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ltw52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

424 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    306
    82
    24
    11
    1
See reviews for
158
92
22
123
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 May 2014

Room was wonderful, clean, comfy beds and was quiet. Skip the breakfast, eggs tasted nasty, waffles stuck in waffle iron despite the non-stick spray product provided, had to take food to room because there wasn't near enough seating. Lots if things need to be addressed with breakfast.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Accommodations are substandard and some staff are abrupt. Breakfast in the mornings are in need of help and variety. Coffee needs to be checked for flavor. Did not feel welcomed in this hotel and I stay at Hamptons all the time.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 34rustys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 29 April 2014

My son and I stayed here for a weekend soccer tournament. The check-in and check-out process was quick and easy. Despite the number of teams staying, it was quiet. The pool, nor hot tub was open, but I did enjoy some time in the work out room, which is well equipped with elliptical, treadmill, free weights, weight bench and cycle. Very nice and safe area. I am gluten free so didn't partake in the breakfast, but my son found plenty of hot and cold items. Large seating area in the breakfast lounge. In fact, it made for a nice gathering space in the evening also. Across the street from the hotel is a large retail area with a lot of dining options. Hotel location made for easy on and off the highway. Overall, a very good experience and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brown D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Excellent staff and great location at this Hampton Inn in Tulsa Hills! Easy access to highways, accross the street from mall shopping and restaurants! Would recommend to business and casual travelers.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hartford, United States
1 review
Reviewed 24 April 2014

our time their was very nice,loved to be close to shopping and and eating out areas so close,and lots of worship services,enjoyed very much! thank you for our 40th anniversary stay in your hotel,will definitely be back again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Manuel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Killeen, TX, United States
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I was very pleased with everything. This is a great place to stay! The hotel is next door to a huge shopping center: stores and restaurants. The hotel room was very nice, very clean. The complimentary breakfast was excellent, a nice variety of foods/juices/coffee. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lydia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick P, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review here. I am pleased to see you enjoyed our location, found the rooms clean, and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area.

Patrick
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
3.8 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
4.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
5.6 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
6.4 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
1,075 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills
Address: 7004 S Olympia Ave, Tulsa, OK 74132-1847
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guests can take advantage of the free hot breakfasts, clean and fresh beds, and ample amenities offered at the Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing