We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Crap” 1 of 5 bubbles
Review of Osage Casino

Osage Casino
Ranked #94 of 114 things to do in Tulsa
Attraction details
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Crap”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 December 2013

Worst casino in Tulsa. All smoking and stinks like an ashtray. Very dirty and ran down, terrible floor service and customer service is none. The concert room is a metal building that was made for bingo. The bar is small and has a very small stage. Several times was asked for money from patrons, and security does nothing. If you don't smoke don't even come near this hole it will make you sick. If you enjoy the company of Drug users and Felons then this is your best bet.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Footballing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    6
    8
    7
    25
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oceanside, California
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rude Parking Lot Attendants - Yelling at Disabled”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 December 2013

My daughters and I went to this casino during the daytime. My younger daughter is in a wheelchair. There were no wheelchair assessable parking places available, so we parked as close to the casino door as we could and parked in the middle of two parking places, so she could get out of the car. As we were coming out of the casino, the parking attendants had put up a sign for valet parking and informed us that we were not supposed to park in that area. We told him that the sign was not there when we went into the casino. He continued to argue with us. He told us that if we ever did this again, he would have our car towed. This went on and on and on until we finally got in the car and closed the doors so we did not have to listen to him.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sasha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Smoke me if you got em...”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2013

Even if you don't smoke you will by the time you leave here. This is a casino and pure and simple no enjoyment, no winning or losing just one smoke filled evening. Entertainment is a waste due to the smoke.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Aaron151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sperry, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“save your money”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 October 2013

save your money, ever notice they have 4 levels of players club cards? if your not a high roller might as well stay home and keep your $20.00. it will be gone in 10 min. thought i was going out and have a good time was i ever wrong.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank paul w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rogers, Arkansas
Level Contributor
73 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“What a Great Evening”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

We were there to see "Lewis Black". When we drove up for valet parking (it was raining) we could not have asked for anything more.....one of the staff took us inside and showed us everything we needed to know. Literally a tour of the casino. THEN told us how to assure good seats for general seating.....in other words when we needed to be standing in line. Short wait & 3rd row seats. I will go back just because of the special treatment. While there we noticed all the great concerts/performances they have....3 Dog Night coming soon! Will be watching this venue from now on. My only suggestion: add some nicer wines.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank cgar103150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Osage Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing