We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
454
126
34
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
454
126
34
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel other hotels horse show tulsa area great hotel would definitely stay here again outdoor pool room was clean each morning staff was friendly waffles the breakfast area easy access the general manager fresh fruit excellent stay front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
540 - 545 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2013

We were at the Tulsa Hampton Inn over a 4 day period for a wedding and family reunion. The accommodations were great and the staff very personable. We had a meeting room the entire weekend that was open to all our family members non-stop throughout our stay. We were able to leave certain items like paper plates, plastic serving and dinner ware, coolers, drink pitchers, etc in the meeting room without fear of them disappearing. Nice all-around experience.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Thank you so much! We appreciate your positive feedback. It was a pleasure accomodating your family for the wedding and reunion. We enjoy getting to take part in such joyous occassions and are happy to help in any way that we can. We hope that you will keep us in mind anytime you travel to the Tulsa area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2013

We look for Hampton Inns just about everywhere we go, and this is one of the better ones. The pool was clean and well-kept with plenty of towels. The breakfast was what we expected, which the grandkids loved. The breakfast room was much nicer than most, with a high ceiling and nice furnishings. Mainly, the room was clean which is -very- important to us. Looks like they may have had an update recently, because there was none of the musty smell or worn places. Check-in and out was quick and painless. Beds were comfortable and clean. No problems to report here at all.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R0ckyRacc00n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2013

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay with us at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central. We are very pleased that your family enjoyed our clean rooms, great breakfast, and our outdoor pool. We hope that you and your family will stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2013

The front-desk staff was top-notch. We had several rooms being rented for a family event. Some of us wanted to check-in early, we wanted the rooms close, etc., and they stood right there and helped us get it all worked out. The good service continued through the weekend. Rooms were very attractive, breakfast good, etc. Enjoy!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DCMooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2013

Thank you for writing such a nice review! Your kind words will be passed along to the rest of the team. It was a pleasure having your family stay with us. We try to accomodate requests any time that we are able, because we realize that these details can realy improve the quality of your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013

Stayed at this hotel when taking my grandchildren to see Lion King at the Tulsa PAC. Hotel about 15 minutes from downtown Tulsa. Very family friendly hotel; other hotels would not allow 3 children and 2 adults in one room. Kids enjoyed the breakfast and really enjoyed pool; The room was very clean; the bed was very comfortable. No problem getting extra sheets and towels. staff was very helpful. The hotel was very nice modern deco and very cheerful colors. Would recommend this hotel and stay again when in the Tulsa area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vera G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about our hotel. We love having families stay with us and enjoy helping to make your time together worry free. We hope that you had a great time at The Lion King and look forward to your next trip to Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Feel fortunate to have found this Hampton Inn on a road trip from Santa Fe to Charlotte. If it isn't new then it's been recently remodeled and was a charming oasis for us. The staff was warm and friendly and the property was immaculate. This is an example of everything good in a Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2013

Thank you for your review of our hotel! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will stay with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews