We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ramada Tulsa(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
TheMayoHotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveller rating
418
118
32
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
418
118
32
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelother hotelstulsa areagreat hotelhorse showwould definitely stay here againeasy accessroom was clean and comfortablebreakfast was excellenteach morningoutdoor poolstaff was friendlya great staycomplimentary breakfastwafflesfront desk staffgreat room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
403 - 408 of 581 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

We had an awesome and restful stay here! Our room was ultra quiet, except for one loud semi truck driving by on the highway. The breakfast was awesome. The building has been recently renovated in an eclectic style. We will be back again next time we are in Tulsa!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lettyanne09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

We appreciate your patronage and that you have taken the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our fresh baked cookies and complimentary breakfast. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

I wish to let the general public know about the wonderful experience I just had with this hotel. I was there for what we expected to be a one night stay, but then due to circumstances beyond our control we were forced to be in limbo about being able to leave Tulsa as anticipated. (we were helping a relative who was having surgery and was suppose to be released the next morning). The hotel staff was so helpful and understanding of our situation when the doctors started wavering about discharge times. We were either going to need the room again for another night, or we weren't, and we had no good way of giving them a firm answer in the normal amount of time. They were just wonderful to me. I was given assurance that whatever way things went, we would have a room if needed. I felt like we were being treated like family by these strangers who swooped in to the rescue. Thanks you for your gracious and kind dealings during a stressful time for us.

Room Tip: I am sure all the rooms are very nice if ours was an example.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Kay,

Thank you so much for this kind review of our hotel! We are always happy to help in any way that we can, especially in times of need. We hope that your relative is having a fast recovery. Please keep us in mind for all of your future trips to Tulsa. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We only hope that your next stay is for happier circumstances.

Sincerely,
Tiffany Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Overall very nice. Friendly staff and clean room. Great free breakfast with waffle maker. Small pool. Great beds. Close to highway. New hotel with updated look and feel. Close to lots of food. Cookies upon arrival.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank richardtg3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Richard,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write this lovely review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will do so again in the future!

Sincerely,
Tiffany Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014 via mobile

We needed a place for the night when returning home to Texas from Kentucky. Once again Trip Advisor did not disappoint. This is a fairly new, conveniently located hotel with free wifi and breakfast. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again if our route brings us through Tulsa again.

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank luvsnorklng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us! Please remember us if your travels ever return you back to the Tulsa area. We would love to have you stay with us again!

Sincerely,

Tiffany Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff are always friendly and the rooms are always spotless! It is conveniently located as well with easy access to the freeways. I have stayed here numerous times and I never have any issues with my stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Teresa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany S, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Dear Teresa,

We love having you as our guest! Thank you so much for your patronage and kind words of encouragement. You are the reason we love our jobs! We hope to serve you for many years to come.

Sincerely,

Tiffany Smith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews