We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sand Springs Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs
Ranked #26 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Houston, United States
1 review
“Sand Springs Hampton Inn”
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Friendly staff, ease of check-in/out, clean facilities/rooms, quiet, and convenient location, I would definitely recommend this hotel based on my personal experience (there was nothing about the hotel I didn’t like).

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SriSai_Hampton, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and love having you here.

We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    136
    84
    27
    12
    10
See reviews for
91
46
26
90
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 February 2014

First stay was awesome, Great service, very friendly and helpful front desk guy! This was at Christmas. Second stay, same place, good room etc. Front desk lady when we checked in was GREAT! Next morning not so much.
I had to haul a car with a trailer. Parked to the side so no one would block us in. Guess what? The front desk lady blocked me in! Parked in front of my truck with a trailer attached. Finally was able to work my way out. Loaded up while I noticed she was smoking out side the entrance. She said nothing. Went in for breakfast, she said nothing and was on the phone talking about how she couldn't wait to leave.
Night and day experience just because of the different staff.

Room Tip: Stay on top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 January 2014

This was an excellent value for my needs. I needed to be close to downtown and have a good value hotel. I got both of those! The staff was very helpful upon my arrival and went out of their way to make me feel welcome and also made sure I knew where I was going the next day.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 757lawrenced
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SriSai_Hampton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate your business and love having you here.

We look forward to you staying with us on your next visit to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, TX
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for a funeral. We were offered a bereavement rate immediately. The property has easy access to the highway. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean. Free internet was easy to access. Hot breakfast was really good. Would definitely recommend!

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank gonzo810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

A cozy place near relatives to spend time with family. We especially love the complimentary hot breakfast every morning; Indoor hot tub n swimming pool have always been a hit to our children; We also love the all day complimentary hot drinks and hot cookies in the evening.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lyly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this review, 8 January 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. While we know your time is valuable; we also appreciate the opinions and suggestions of our guests.

We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I always rely on Hilton hotels for my travel stays. I had earned enough rewards to cover three days at this Hampton Inn and was not disappointed by cleanliness, safety and excellent service I am used to.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vicky D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to respond regarding your stay. Your comments and or concerns are taken seriously. Your opinion of the Hampton Inn - Tulsa/Sand Springs location is very important to us.

All responses are used to either continue or change our current set up to better serve our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Little Rock, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 December 2013

Some hotels say they are handicap accessible, but you get to room and find walkers barely fit and the bathrooms are tiny and without a walk in shower. The Hampton Inn in Sand Springs, OK, was everything promised and more than expected. The rooms were nice, the shower was accessible. And the complimentary breakfast was a full meal not just a sugar over load of doughnuts and bagels. Everything was very nice and we highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Alice J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa M, Manager at Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
Thank you for taking the time to respond regarding your stay. Your comments and or concerns are taken seriously. Your opinion of the Hampton Inn - Tulsa/Sand Springs location is very important to us.

All responses are used to either continue or change our current set up to better serve our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tulsa
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa West - Sand Springs
0.5 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Sand Springs – Tulsa West
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#46 of 108 in Tulsa
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tulsa
12.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs

Property: Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs
Address: 7852 W Parkway Blvd, Tulsa, OK 74127-5542
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#20 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs hotel, located in the birthplace of the historic Route 66. Our Tulsa hotel is nestled in the quiet town of Sand Springs and located only minutes from Downtown Tulsa. We're the perfect home base from which to explore all that Tulsa has to offer, whether you're getting an adrenaline rush at Discoveryland, perusing the largest collection of American West art and artifacts at Gilcrease Museum or simply enjoying a family picnic at Lake Keystone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Tulsa-Sand Springs Hotel Tulsa
Tulsa Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing