We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
9
14
7
6
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
14
7
6
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

It was alright, got a good night's sleep and the pool was nice in the heat. The kitchen was nice to have, but not stocked with much (a double room and there was 3 of us with dishes for 2). And the dish washer didn't clean the dishes so I had to hand wash them to use them the second day. The bathtub wouldn't drain, but they got maintenance out to fix it in the short time we went to dinner. Overall, it was a good stay at the right price.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

Driving through Tulsa studio 6 was inexpensive, $150 for 2 days. Last minute reservations limited our options but this is a fine place to sleep...not super clean or updated, just good for resting while traveling.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2015

This was an excellent stay at a cheap price. This was our second stop from LA to Quebec. It was for only one night but this is a perfect hotel for an extended stay. The woman at the front desk was very cheerful and helpful. Comfortable bed, quiet, and roomy.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terrell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015

i stayed here for a week and it is the best place for the price. i got a corp rate of 341 for a nice studio apt. very clean and i will be coming back. the location is nice too, very easy to find food and fuel.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gl64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2015 via mobile

If you want a great place to stay clean rooms wonderful staff and a great price Studio. 6 is the place you want. I enjoyed our stay. The staff always went to great efforts to keep us happy. The management obviously take great pride in the upkeep of the property. The rooms are roomy and clean. There is a nice size kitchen. If I had a problem with anything the staff was willing to help out. Kudos to shudio 6

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
Thank mellonya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews