We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
16
14
18
18
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
14
18
18
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is locatedoff the highwayconvenient locationfront desk clerkwould definitely stay here againbed was comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2012

15-20 minutes after we got to our room we received a call from the front desk. We were asked if the room was up to standards and if we needed anything. The room was clean and neat, but dated. Well worth the price. Next time we come to Tulsa we will stay here again.

Stayed: March 2012
1  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindaHaynes, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2012

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. Our goal is for every guest to leave here happy and their visit to be a memorable one. We strive to meet everyones needs and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

WOW!!! ok so went on a family trip this weekend and thought it would be nice for the kids to have a something to do on out down time at the hotel so we went with this one b/c it had the pool, I've stayed in Quality Inn Suits in other towns and have always been just fine!! Well never again, the room was clean enough, location is great. breakfast was good, but please if you have kids or well anyone really dont go in the pool. we went in for only about an hour hour in half, and it was so full of industrial strength BLEACH!! could smell in some but not too bad at first then,eyes started to burn, started getting sick to my stomach and dizzy and noticing the kids faces getting blochy and they were coughing alot, so i made them get out once we got up to our room i could taste bleach in my mouth,and chest pains to go with dizzy and sick feeling.
we showered right away to get the bleach of our skin, we now have the worst rash every where!! My daughter has a chemical burn on her face!!! we have all had a terrible headache! when we checked out I told the lady at the desk and she just shuggered her sholders as if it was no big deal!!! all i keep thinking is if we were there any longer or what if a baby goes in the pool who knows what could happen!! THIS POOL COULD KILL SOMEONE!!!!! So if you must stay or are only looking for a bed to sleep in its not bad just stay out of the pool!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindaHaynes, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

We would like to thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. After investigating this situation, we found, the chemical that is being referred to as bleach was actually Chlorine.The levels that were in the pool, were within standard, and must be maintained according to the city codes. It had been added to the pool the morning that you checked into our hotel. We apologize if there were any ill effects to your family and truly hope that your family has recovered from the rashes. We are glad that the rest of your stay went well and hope that you will continue to choose Choice Hotels as your hotel of preference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

This hotel is in bad need of repairs and updating! It is obvious the owner doesn't care as it is reflected in the state of the hotel! Our room was in need if a good cleaning!! The shower floor had rotted and been patched. The floor we stayed on smelled of cigarette smoke even though the rooms were all marked nonsmoking. We tried to get another room but there were none available with two beds. I can say the gentleman at the front desk was somewhat helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindaHaynes, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

As of January 1, 2012 our hotel is under new management. We understand that some of our rooms have conditions problems and we are working diligently to address these rooms. Our hotel is scheduled for a renovation in the future and we are looking forward to bringing our guest, higher quality furnishings as well as a comfortable room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2011

our stay was for one week. our luggage was ransaked when we left for dinner. we noticed that after two days of bites, the room was infested with fleas. they were everwhere. sprayed area and still fleas. we left with flea bites that were unbareably itchy.
notified corporate and never got a response. do not stay here!!!!!

Room Tip: many rooms have fleas.
Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
2  Thank susanneay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChanceyRee, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2011

Thank you for your response. We take comments such as this very seriously. Our property is professionally treated monthly for all pests. This includes all public areas and guest rooms. The safety and security of each guest and their belongings is ensured by video surveillance and a private security company which patrols the entire property.I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay and hope you would give us another chance in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2011

As seems to be the norm these days, this Quality hotel is basically a hotel that used to be something else and is now a Quality, and the age has shown.
The good: Good location and easy access with decent parking lot, fairly clean and spacious rooms, fast internet, indoor pool, and clean ample breakfast/lobby area.
What needs work: Carpeting needs to go, bedding needs upgrade (kind of get the feel of a cheesy 70s style hotel at times), check in process at front desk was slower than normal, and the morning crew seemed to have a few too many people not doing much.
We were there two days and had a second floor room. When we got off the elevator the first time, we noticed the business area was a mess....papers on the floor and an overflowing trash can. When we checked out two days later, the papers were gone, but the trash can was still full, and we knew it hadn't been changed by the fact two very specific items were in there still. This is fairly irresponsible for any hotel.

Overall, if you are paying over $70 you can find a better place. If you can get rooms here for under $60 then it may be worth it.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank March10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindaHaynes, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2012

Again, I would like to say , as of January 1, 1012 our hotel is under new management. All the common areas are cleaned on a daily basis and the carpeting is shampooed once a month. We understand, that our funishings and carpeting are outdated and would like to say, our hotel is scheduled to be renovated in the future. We would hope that you will continue to stay at our hotel and allow us the opportunity to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews