We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TRMS Convention”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown
Ranked #9 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 21 July 2014

July 11th, 12th & 13th was the Tulsa Rock and Mineral Society show along with a convention for the Rocky Mountain Federation and the American Federation. Although we live near the Tulsa area we chose to stay at the hotel and be part of all the goings on. The rooms were fantastic and the beds are adjustable so you can find your best comfort level. We were only able to visit the pool and hot tub once during our stay and the area was clean and comfortable with salt water, very nice. We ate in the resaraunt and visited the bar, you couldn't ask for better. Great stay all the way around. The next time we travel I will be watching for a Hilton Garden Inn to stay at.

Room Tip: I was in and out of severals rooms and I don't think there is a bad one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank waglemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (557)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

356 - 362 of 557 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

I am currently staying here and considering leaving. Got in late about 9pm. Just in town after leaving Tulsa for a military obligation. Laid down on the adjustable bed felt like I was laying on concrete... Adjusted it and little to no difference. Not really sure how I will sleep on it. First thing I noticed when I got here was how many kids were running around in the lobby. Get to my room and no difference I hear doors banging, people running around laughing and giggling. I think I will take my business else where.... Tonight 2 hours after check in.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The most awesome hotel for family, singles and groups. Clean, the most friendly, has everything, does everything for you, food is above awesome, location is the best and I cannot stop praising them. Beth Andrews, Director of Sales, helped me put on a convention with meetings for 5 days. She is the most awesome person in this company. I will never be able to thank her enough . Francisco Vazquez will bend over backwards to make sure all your needs and comfort is meet each and every day. Steve Nabilsi, General Manager, can make any problem seem like a speck on the wall or make it go away totally. He is a life saver. This is the hotel that everyone needs to stay at when you are in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Thank You guys for letting me hold this event at your hotel and all your support of me personally was amazing.

Room Tip: Bigger rooms are close to the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank liz2bad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

I stay at this property when in Tulsa on Business, I've stay at several Hotels in the area, but now only stay here. BEST STAFF, Great Breakfast, Every Room I've stayed in has always been Clean and ready for Guests. I used the Meeting rooms for training this year and it was set up just perfect as we discussed, the lunches were excellent, anything I needed they worked hard to make happen. Will do it again next year.... Joe H

Room Tip: Sign up with Hilton Honors and WIFI is Free. All rooms have been good that I have used and I've...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Beth Andrews, Claudia Elias, and Francisco Vaszu worked extremely long hours to ensure our convention meetings went smoothly at the hotel. Rarely do you see such a happy staff running around and making sure that guests are served and content. The management must be treating their staff well to have such dedication.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
3  Thank Marilynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

My husband and I stayed here on a rock and gem show/meeting trip. The rooms were very nice and clean and we were quite happy. The waitress's in the restaurant area were the greatest and very friendly. They are an exceptional crew. Everyone was very nice and went out of their way to help us.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
3  Thank Linda C. D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Best hotel stay we've experienced in a very long time. Hotel was superb in cleanliness, courtesy and amenities available. Great staff - Beth, Laura, Ana, Kathy, Francisco, Rob, Claudia, Tina, Amye, Jesus, Sade, David, Bradley, Kumuud and of course, Steve. They all made us feel very welcome for our 4 night stay. Great place for our business meeting/event. Excellent venue. BTW, shrimp cocktail is amazing !!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
4  Thank pawlinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
5.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,218 reviews
5 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
2.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
2.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown

Address: 4518 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74135-3225
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: £75 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown is located off I-44 at Yale exit #229, 15 minutes from Tulsa International Airport (TUL). We're four minutes from the QuikTrip Center and Expo Event Center in the heart of Tulsa's business district, and minutes from St. Francis Hospital and Southern Hills Golf & Country Club. This contemporary hotel offers an assortment of spacious accommodations featuring complimentary wired and wireless high-speed internet service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Tulsa Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing