We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Happy....”
Review of Ramada Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Ramada Tulsa
Ranked #10 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Endwell
1 review
“Very Happy....”
Reviewed 10 November 2013

Very friendly staff, rooms very nice and clean, pool and hot tub a plus, breakfast buffet very nice an excellent selection. We are travelers and have stayed many hotels we were very pleased.... HOTEL WAS EXCEPTIONAL CLEAN........

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Danette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramadatulok, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Danette,

We are very excited to be the recipient of your first TripAdvisor review. We thank you sincerely for your kind feedback. Our focus has always been 100% guest satisfaction. I’m pleased you found quality and variety in our breakfast offering. I’m also pleased; you found our staff to be friendly, professional and accommodating. Please plan to join us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

722 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    316
    268
    80
    28
    30
See reviews for
256
179
51
153
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gleeson. AZ
Level Contributor
273 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Rooms were very clean, staff very helpful and super friendly. Looks like the property went through a total renovation. I was warned that this wasn't the best neighborhood, I experienced no problems and besides where is it really 100% all the time.

Breakfast was amazing, large variety and everything tasted very fresh. The morning breakfast staff were also very helpful and friendly. Just an excellent place to stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donald C, Asst. General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, 5 November 2013
Greg --

It is clear by your 25 TripAdvisor hotel reviews in 28 cities that you are a seasoned traveler.

With that said, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We thank you for your constructive feedback of our hotel, and appreciate your comments and thorough review. It is clear by your 25 TripAdvisor hotel reviews in 28 cities that you are a seasoned traveler.

We have a modest, but distinctive gem in the Ramada Tulsa. It is delightfully unexpected. The management has put an emphasis on service and training, seeking out people that are hard-working and want to succeed to work in the hotel. We have a very high standard for the quality of service and value we offer and provide our guests. We aim to exceed expectations on service and value!

Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!


Sincerely,


Donald Cherry
Asst. General Manager
Ramada Tulsa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Friendly staff, safe place, very clean and organized. All the employees are very friendly, they remember me everytime I stay there, which ofcourse makes it special. They know what I need and always remind me if I am missing anything.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Farooq A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donald C, Asst. General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
As an essential part of any business, guest service is being given the opportunity to serve. Service is more than a word, more than seven letters in a row. It is the most important part, the purpose of your work, whereby you commit yourself to not only meeting, but exceeding, guest expectations and needs. The emphasis is on exceeding expectations on the quality in the service and guest's perceived value in that service and the product your business provides. The aim is to pave a path of differentiation from your competitors.

Guest service is important to an organization because a business is dependent on its guests to remain in business. Guests do a business a favor when they choose to avail themselves of the services provided and products available.

Thank you sir for giving us the opportunity to serve you and for you very kind and thoughtful 5-Star review of our hotel and its dedicated staff. As always, we look forward to being of service to you, again, in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
camphill
Level Contributor
23 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013

I would definitely stay here again. Everyone was so nice, and helpful. The girls that clean the rooms were very good at their job. The rooms were spotless, there is a girl that cleans the outside windows on the rooms and doors everyday. Donald, at the front desk was very nice and very helpful. Tina, who works in the breakfast room, is a sweetheart. I looked forward seeing her in the mornings, because she always had a beautiful smile on her face. If any of the people who worked there see you walking thru the hallways, always asked if there was anything I needed. The beds are great, I have a bad back, and don't sleep well, but slept like a baby there. We were there over 3 weeks, and would stay there again, and definitely recommend anyone to stay here. Absolutely loved it!!

Room Tip: I don't think there is a bad room. We stayed in a king room, very roomy and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank price2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donald C, Asst. General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your comments on our hotel with TripAdvisor. We are grateful and thankful for your response, we are so proud of our team, they are the main reason for the magnificent rating and our guest’s return visits. We are humbled by the tremendous, outstanding response. My team and I are ready to do whatever it takes to be sure our guests have the most wonderful experience at our hotel. We rarely receive a comment card or comments in TripAdvisor that do not mention the team and how special they are. This is always shared with our team since the compliments like yours are what inspires us. Thank you for your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
4.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
0.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#11 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,053 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
4.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Tulsa

Property: Ramada Tulsa
Address: 8175 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74129-3409
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Tulsa 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Tulsa, Oklahoma. Superior guest service, value pricing, and Tulsa's best kept lodging secret. Complimentary: Full hot breakfast, WiFi, Business center, Fitness center, Parking, Pool and whirlpool. We also offer: Guest laundry, Suite shop, Valet dry cleaning. We are minutes away from your next destination. Located in Mid-town Tulsa (I-44 & Memorial). Tulsa International Airport, EXPO Square/ Fairgrounds, Restaurants, Sports complexes, Corporate headquarters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HRS, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing