We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Accomadating” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ramada Tulsa
Ranked #12 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Greenwood, Arkansas
1 review
“Accomadating”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2014

We have a block of rooms reserved for an upcoming wedding. We were there this past weekend for the wedding shower. I had a few questions about the room I had reserved for the actual wedding. The front desk was very knowledgeable and eager to answer any of my questions. They made us feel very welcomed and was asking if there was anything they could do for our future stay.
I look forward to staying there again.

Room Tip: We have stayed on the first floor and on the second floor and did not encounter any noise or sunligh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mk_callahan02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, 21 March 2014
Thank you so much for your 5-star review of the Ramada Tulsa! It is great to hear that you found a our friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable front desk staff to be accommodating and able to answer any questions that you had. The management has put an emphasis on service and training, seeking out people that are hard-working and want to succeed to work in the hotel.

Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you, and your family and friends back in the near future for the actual wedding! Our best wishes to the bride and groom!



At your service,


Donald Cherry
General Manager
Ramada Tulsa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

695 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    298
    261
    78
    28
    30
See reviews for
247
170
49
146
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

Farmer Bros. Coffee Co. has been partners with the Ramada at this Tulsa's location for several years. Our Director started using this hotel because of their loyalty to our company and has continued to stay there for all his Tulsa travel. This is the 2nd year we have held our company's Annual Sales Training at this facility. Each year the sales training continues to be a success due to the General Manager, Donald Cherry, Sarah and the rest of his staff! Awesome job! Housekeeping, the kitchen staff and everyone at this facility deserves a Bravo for a great job. Very thankful and grateful to partner with such a 1st Class Facility.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank James Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
James,

We thank you for your recent review and recognition of our property and staff. We strive to ensure each and every guest is provided the best possible experience. On behalf of the team, we are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that all went well with the training conference.

A return guest or group is the highest compliment any hotel could receive. We will certainly look forward to your return. Thank you for taking the time to post your review.


Best Regards,


Donald Cherry
General Manager
Ramada Tulsa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yukon, Oklahoma
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

I booked this hotel through HotelPlanner.com because we had a large group. Not only did they give us a great price, there was a hot breakfast and for booking 10 rooms they were giving us a free room for the coach. Everyone we came into contact with was very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was very good, with eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, fresh donuts, fresh bread and bagles.

There was a chance that our tournament was going to be rained out on Saturday but would not know until after checkout. They were going to allow me to have a 1:30 checkout just in case. Luckily we did not have to use it.

We are coming back to Tulsa in June and have already booked this same hotel for then.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, 19 March 2014
Hi Paula,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the amenities our hotel has to offer. I am also pleased to hear that the staff provided exceptional service. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again on your next visit to Tulsa, OK!


At your service,


Donald Cherry
General Manager
Ramada Tulsa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, TX
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014 via mobile

We reserved a handicapped accessible room. We got a large king room with plenty of room for me to move. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The only drawback to this room was the bed. It was comfortable but was too low for me to get out of by myself. I would definitely consider staying here again if it were not for the bed.


Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank txboomer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this review, 5 February 2014
Thank you for your constructive feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your comments and thorough review. I am please to hear that you found your bed to be comfortable; however, I sincerely apologize that you found it too low and had complications getting out of bed. With that said, I would like to suggest that you request a standard guestroom in the future, as the ADA requires the beds to be lower in accessible rooms to allow for ease of access into and out of the bed.

Please contact me if you would like to stay with us again and I will ensure that we take good care of your booking and oversee your stay.



Sincerely,


Donald Cherry
General Manager
Ramada Tulsa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
4.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
2.2 mi away
Wyndham Tulsa
Wyndham Tulsa
#59 of 108 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,358 reviews
4.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Tulsa

Property: Ramada Tulsa
Address: 8175 E Skelly Dr., Tulsa, OK 74129
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Tulsa 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Tulsa, Oklahoma. Superior guest service, value pricing, and Tulsa's best kept lodging secret. Complimentary: Full hot breakfast, WiFi, Business center, Fitness center, Parking, Pool and whirlpool. We also offer: Guest laundry, Suite shop, Valet dry cleaning. We are minutes away from your next destination. Located in Mid-town Tulsa (I-44 & Memorial). Tulsa International Airport, EXPO Square/ Fairgrounds, Restaurants, Sports complexes, Corporate headquarters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing