We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”
Review of Ramada Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Tulsa
Ranked #13 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

Very pleasant, great breakfast, and friendly staff, very clean rooms, and very nice amenities, very nice pool very relaxing, comfy bed, plenty of pillows, air conditioner worked great kept the room just how I liked it












Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Andrew,

Thank you very kindly for sharing your feedback about your recent experience at the Ramada Tulsa. We wholeheartedly appreciate the gracious comments about our great breakfast, our very pleasant and friendly staff, that you found our rooms, with their comfy beds and plenty of pillows, as well as, the great air conditioner, to be very clean, and our amenities, including our very relaxing pool, to be nice.


Much Thanks,


Donald Cherry
General Manager
Ramada Tulsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (777)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

569 - 575 of 777 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

My say was very nice rooms were very clean staff was very helpful. The breakfast was very good.
The swimming pool was small but very nice.

Plenty of parking space for cars truck and trailer, moving vehicles ect.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Flo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Flo,

Thank you for your 5-star review of the Ramada Tulsa! We were glad to hear that your stay was very nice, that the rooms were very clean, and that our professional staff was very helpful. Your additional comment about our breakfast was a welcomed nod to our whole complex of qualities and amenities our gem of a hotel has to offer our guests.

We look forward to serving you again during your next visit to the Tulsa area!



Best Regards,


Donald Cherry
General Manager
Ramada Tulsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Robin L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

This was a very pleasant over night stay in tulsa ok. It's so hard to find good hotels anymore and hate staying somewhere new but this has been added to my little black book of hotels. We got the king jetted tub and had a great night sleep!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Lisa,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review of the Ramada Tulsa! It is great to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that found the deep soaking jetted tub suite to your liking. I am also pleased to hear that the staff provided exceptional service.

Thank you, again, for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again on your next visit to Tulsa, OK!


At your service,


Donald Cherry
General Manager
Ramada Tulsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Terri R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Pro's: courteous and friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, easy internet access. Good breakfast on Saturday.
Cons: Older facility but well maintained and clean
Breakfast on Sunday was bad.

I would stay there again just wish the Sunday breakfast offered a better selection.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sokozoo66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Nice room, comfortable bed, helpful staff. Good breakfast. Indoor pool. Difficult to get to on a one way outer road. Be careful when exiting! Not the best area of town but a good value. No restaurants within walking distance that we saw.
Wi Fi was weak and difficult to get on.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KARL6444257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Karl,

We are very sorry to hear that you had complications in locating us and that the neighborhood of mixed residential and commercial buildings can sometimes give the impression of an unsafe environment; however, we make every effort to set our property above neighborhood standards, and to provide state of the art security for our guests and employees.

Please contact us directly the next time you are in the area and we will be more than happy to provide directions or assistance in arriving at the Ramada Tulsa.

Your business is important to us!



Best Regards,


Donald Cherry
General Manager
Ramada Tulsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central
6.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Midtown
Comfort Inn Midtown
#38 of 109 in Tulsa
313 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Tulsa

Address: 8175 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, OK 74129-3409
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: £51 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Tulsa 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Tulsa, Oklahoma. Superior guest service, value pricing, and Tulsa's best kept lodging secret. Complimentary: Full hot breakfast, WiFi, Business center, Fitness center, Parking, Pool and whirlpool. We also offer: Guest laundry, Suite shop, Valet dry cleaning. We are minutes away from your next destination. Located in Mid-town Tulsa (I-44 & Memorial). Tulsa International Airport, EXPO Square/ Fairgrounds, Restaurants, Sports complexes, Corporate headquarters. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ramada Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing