We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3rd time staying here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Ranked #16 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Awesome as usual, Faith and all the employees and hotel are great! We have stayed here 3 times and will continue to do so in the future. Already have our dates reserved for May for our trip back here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (401)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

304 - 310 of 401 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2014

We had stayed at this Best Western on our return trip from California previously. This trip my wife was flying back in to Tulsa and arrived on a 10pm flight. We planned on spending the night and of course we chose this Best Western because of our previous experience. It is well staffed, maintained, and convenient to the Tulsa metropolitan area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Attended a cheer competition last weekend for my daughter. Stayed at the Best Western Inn and Suites. Rooms were very clean, management staff was very friendly and accommodating. Indoor pool area great for kids. Parents can sit right outside of pool and watch children swim, without being in the pool room! Great place to stay and easy on the wallet:) No parking fees, and breakfast included.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie-Birk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faith B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Thank you for the great review. It was our pleasure to have you here! We look forward to being part of your 'team' the next time you are in Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

OK for an overnight stop.
Room was a good size and clean.
Bathroom set up made it a bit cramped but again it was clean which is most important.
Breakfast was standard although the coffee was cold.
Room fridge was very noisy (I turned it off around midnight!)
We ordered take out from the Ruby Tuesday next door and it was nice.

It was a good hotel for the price paid.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelBorts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

Suites are nice. Plenty of room to spread out. Internet was no worse than any other hotel although I did have to go with a cable connection rather than wireless. Breakfast was pretty standard Best Western fare, I didn't starve, but it wasn't a five star restaurant. I'll be back if I return to this city.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Steve S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

Took great care of a group of 7 in town for the Chili Bowl. Nice and helpful staff, especially Jen. Clean with a nice hot breakfast every morning. Thanks, when we make it back out there we will be staying again!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank tk13167
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faith B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

We were happy to be of service. You will always be welcome and look forward to seeing you again next year for the Chili Bowl.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

Magellan had me driving all over even though the motel is right off of I-44, but we got there finally. The check-in gal was very friendly and showed me an easy way to get back on the road. The room was good sized and comfortable as was the bed. Very quiet and clean. Can't ask for much more. Free hot breakfast typical....scrambled eggs, sausage, bagels, cereal, juice.....the usual. Adequate but not exceptional as none are in these places, but I didn't think it would be. Overall, very nice and there was a Ruby Tuesday next door which was convenient.

Room Tip: No parking outside your room so opt for a ground floor room if you have a lot of luggage.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TechyD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
3.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
0.6 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#13 of 109 in Tulsa
777 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,189 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites

Address: 3212 S 79th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74145-1317
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Tulsa
#8 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
#11 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#14 Family Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: £61 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites is conveniently located right off of both I-44 and Highway 51 near the intersection of 31st & Memorial. This entirely indoor corridor hotel offers a complimentary hot buffet style breakfast each morning as well as a fitness center and dry sauna, business center and an indoor heated swimming pool. We are equipped with convenient truck parking, as well. Upon check-in, you will be greeted with excellent customer service at the front desk where complimentary, fresh baked cookies are also available. All rooms are equipped with microwave, refrigerator, and large work desk. Complimentary high speed internet access and Wi-Fi is available in all guest rooms and public areas. Same-day dry cleaning is also available upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn And Suites
Best Western Plus Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Tulsa Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing