We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$245
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$67
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Airport(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Tulsa(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
217
133
46
14
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
133
46
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskruby tuesdayscracker barrelindoor poolroom was cleanclose proximityplace to staynice breakfastexercise roomyogurtlocation was perfectnight's sleepcoffee makersitting areaother hotelsking suitenext morning
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

The hotel staff was great the room was clean and the breakfast was good. Was greeted every time we walked in the door and it was nice. Had a little blooper with our room not getting cleaned the second day but the hotel staff was very accommodating and did what they could to make it right. The staff was very friendly. We will definitely stay again when we go back to Tulsa

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Maryann & Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faith B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Thank you for giving us a good review even when you didn't get housekeeping service the second day. I really want to apologize for the misunderstanding, and we hope you will give us a second chance to correct that mistake.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Hotel was great and will stay again but a state tax each day for $9 is too much. The quality of sleeping was better than at home. The staff was very nice as well the workers. I checked in at 2am and paid $71 but thought I would be given a cheaper rate.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

This hotel was an excellent choice. It was near the business I was at, clean, comfortable with many dining choices in the area. Although I did not have time to partake, the complimentary breakfast appeared ample and delicious.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank 712claraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Faith B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2014

Thank you for giving us a good review. We are glad you enjoyed our hospitality. We hope you will come and see us whenever you are in Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Am writing from a very comfortable room. Very clean. Quite welcoming. Quiet. And right off IH-44. If you make your reservation with the Best Western website online, it seems you get the best deal. I got my room for $76 via Best Western, versus $90 on all the other hotel sites (taxes not included with any price) listed on TripAdvisor. There was a nice looking room with exercise equipment right off the lobby.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anne r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Awesome as usual, Faith and all the employees and hotel are great! We have stayed here 3 times and will continue to do so in the future. Already have our dates reserved for May for our trip back here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews