We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value and new renovation” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Knights Inn Tulsa

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Knights Inn Tulsa
Ranked #99 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value and new renovation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2014

Room was remodel and very clean. vanity microwave and refrigerator. Free wifi and have coffee/ milk and cereal also cereal in morning. It was great room for the money. Also hotel staff was great and helpful.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 53ravip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1
    1
    1
    4
    7
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Frisco, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2013

I stayed in this property about seven months ago. When I entered in the room...I was surprise with the carpet, new bed, vanity microwave and refrigerator and room was very clean. Free wifi and have coffee/milk and cereal in morning. It was great room for the money.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Blakep34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 October 2012

I reserved 2 rooms (non-smoking) online a week before we were heading there. $105 for 2 double non-smoking rooms for one night. When we got there and checked in, the receptionist told me I only had 1 room reserved. But I told her that they had already charged my bank account for 2 rooms and so I better get them. I gave her my confirmation number after she gave me 2 non-smoking rooms and said she would take care of the rest. She was nice, not rude ... but I was just a little upset over that mistake.

Anyway, my sister had the other room, and when she opened it up to go inside, there were people inside already! I have never in my life experienced this! I was so upset! This really questions the safety/privacy they provide their customers. We are lucky the couple wasn't doing anything (they are also lucky we didn't come at the wrong time) and that the people were nice! The receptionist gave us another room (smoking) because there were no rooms left. I was even more upset because I had already reserved 2 NON-SMOKING rooms one week ahead of time!!! We didn't get a discount or anything.

They had free breakfast, just mini-muffins and cereal. The maids were already knocking on the doors 30 minutes before and waited for us by our door for us to get out. Our room didn't have a fridge or microwave but only a TV. My sister's room had everything and her room was bigger. The rooms were clean enough and the water was hot and cold enough. If all those "mistakes" didn't happen, I would have given this inn an average rating.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank PY23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Tulsa hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2012

We had made our reservation 2 weeks in advanced and was only suppose to be $100 for 3 nights. When we arrived they didnt have our room and gave us a different room and they made pay $41 more then we were suppose too. The room is tiny and you only get 4 cable channels non are any good. The bathroom is decent size but the shower is small and there is hardly any water pressure. There was a dead roach in the corner of the bathroom. The door to the room is confusing to close. When checking in i stood there for 10 mins till the lady noticed i was there and then it took me 20 mins to get checked in. The lady was rude and not very nice. We called the front desk to ask a question and its been over an hour and still havent heard back. This was the worst hotel EVER!!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hendry2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairland, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
256 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2012 via mobile

The room stunk there was cockroaches in the shower and the water was ice cold the bed was horrible to it was hard and old.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dodgesrw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
4.2 mi away
Motel 6 Tulsa South
Motel 6 Tulsa South
#87 of 108 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 119 reviews
1.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport
1.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
#57 of 108 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
3.8 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Tulsa
WoodSpring Suites Tulsa
#39 of 108 in Tulsa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
3.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn Tulsa

Property: Knights Inn Tulsa
Address: 1021 S Garnett Rd, Tulsa, OK 74128-1819
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #99 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Tulsa 1.5*
Number of rooms: 313
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline and Ebookers so you can book your Knights Inn Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing