We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place in great neighborhood”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Ranked #21 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 November 2013

What a delightful find! This fairly new hotel was a delight from start to finish of our 2-night stay. The front desk staff were courteous, friendly, and answered our questions with a smile. The breakfast had your usual choices--scrambled eggs and sausage, waffle station, breads, pastries, fresh fruits, cereals, yogurt, coffeem tea and juices. Very nice room to dine in with plenty of room.

The hotel is in the Brady District--a very artsy, trendy area. We had so many things to do, all within walking distance. Great restaurants, bars, boutique shops, artist studios, coffee shops, art galleries, and clubs.

We would stay here again, and have already recommended it to friends.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

170 - 176 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

Best value for a quick trip to Tulsa. Great location within steps or short drive from great restaurants and all the downtown attractions. Clean rooms and decent continental breakfast. Overall best value for a fun and relaxing trip to Tulsa.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

We are glad that you experienced the value of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa-Downtown. A lot of people do not realize all the amenities that are included when they stay with us: free breakfast, free wi-fi, free parking (limited), indoor pool...and the list goes on. We really are the all-inclusive destination hotel for downtown Tulsa. And, being right in the heart of the action for restaurants and entertainment certainly does not hurt either. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Steve Fischer, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

This hotel is barley a year old and is situated in the revitalized downtown district. It is close to the Guthrie Green, the new Baseball field and a ton of cool restaurants and bars. Also has good parking and great access to my customers in town.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

We stayed two nights in this modern hotel with a fine and friendly staff. We chose it because it is an easy walk to the BOK Center where we had tickets to a concert and for its location in the Brady Arts District. This area is a gem with good restaurants, bars and galleries. The hotel is currently the only one there. Our room was spacious and clean with an ample sized and spotless bathroom. The included hot breakfast was very good for a hotel buffet. The lobby is on the second floor of the building so dealing with luggage is more of a struggle than a drive-up hotel however there are carts to use which makes it manageable.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank texhills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

We booked two rooms for overnight after a concert at the BOK Center. We were able to walk to the concert and park at the hotel. They made sure that our two rooms were right across from each other. The rooms were small but clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast was a typical free hotel breakfast. We will stay here again for the next concert.

Room Tip: We had a suite and regular room the suite had a small living area with sofabed but both rooms had on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

I stayed at this hotel for a weekend visit to Tulsa. I always have an amazing time on my yearly visit to this fantastic city with my friends, but this hotel just made it fantastic. Clean, spacious rooms and the staff couldn't be friendlier. And the free breakfast is not only great but very yummy! Perfect place to make a gorgeous city even better. I will be returning next year for sure!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meghan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

In the midst of the newly redeveloped Brady Arts District, the Fairfield Inn and Suites could easily be missed from street side. The exterior matches the red brick buildings of the old warehouse area, the interior, however, is fresh, light and modern. Our room was spacious and comfortable- the beds were too. It was over 100 degrees outside, but the air conditioning allowed us to keep the room at our comfort level - neither too cold nor too hot. We were part of a reunion weekend and there was a wedding party staying there too, but the rooms were quiet. The hotel is within easy walking distance of several good restaurants and local bars - Just a block over from the Woody Guthrie museum, near the Jazz museum, the downtown Philbrook Art Center, and several galleries. The Art Deco delights of downtown Tulsa were just across the tracks, and freeway access was within a few blocks as well. The breakfast area in the lobby was well maintained and the staff kept the food well stocked. This was a place we would enjoy visiting again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Changeable
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Downtown
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,218 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Downtown Tulsa/Route 66 Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Address: 111 N Main St, Tulsa, OK 74103-2031
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: £76 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the Historic Brady Arts District! Walk to the office, walk to nightlife & enjoy the area's eclectic atmosphere. Located adjacent to the Ole Lady on Brady Theater as well as the Cain's Ballroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing