We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay Downtown”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
Ranked #23 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is right in the middle of the Brady District and is surrounded by great restaurants and night life. The free trolly runs Fridays and Saturday to connect you with everything downtown. The service here was top notch amd the rooms very clean and updated. There is a pool but most of the guests were adults which was a nice change from most summer hotel experiences. It is a great place to get away and explore downtown Tulsa. The tvs have HD inputs FYI

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank 897adamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review! I have shared your "kudos" regarding our top-notch service and clean rooms with our team--a well deserved accolade!
And the trolley is a great addition to the District. It runs for free 5pm - 2am every Friday and Saturday night taking you to all your favorite spots downtown--with stops at Guthrie Green, The Brady Arts District, BOK Center, Tulsa Deco District, Tulsa PAC and the Blue Dome District. It makes a 20-30 minute loop, so get picked up outside the hotel and ride to any location, and they'll bring you back!
Thank you for your business, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 224 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed here in February 2014 to see Aziz Ansari at the historical Brady Theatre, which was right across the street. The hotel was clean and quiet, and we were able to park in the hotel parking, which isn't very big. We'll definitely stay there again when planning something in the Brady District.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014 via mobile

We booked a room for a long weekend of concerts at Guthrie Green. This charming, nicely remodeled hotel is in the sweet spot, a block from the Woody Guthrie center and the green. Walking distance to the Brady, Cain's Ballroom, and BOK. Nice room, helpful staff, and good breakfast. This will be our go to hotel for fun in Tulsa.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoAnnFromNorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This was the perfect hotel to stay at in downtown Tulsa for our Dave Matthews Concert. Love the location, parking was FREE (great for downtown) and room was perfect. Super nice staff...so overall pleased. We go to Tulsa from time to time to visit business partners (just like on this trip), so was a good location.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidTeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This property is superbly located in the lively Brady Arts District (good restaurants, music, street life) a few blocks from the center of downtown Tulsa. My King Suite was really attractive and well designed, a definite cut above the usual plain room for a mid-priced hotel. Personnel were friendly and the hot breakfast was fresh and well prepared. The "Connect and Print" center on the same floor as check-in and breakfast is a nice touch for printing boarding passes and keyboard Internet access. I was in town to see the city and attend Tulsa Ballet, and upon return to Tulsa I will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor. There are only two floors of rooms, so one is not inconveniently high and o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Recently stayed at this location. People were really helpful. Room was nice and the property seems like it is brand new. The pool and workout facility is a huge plus. Breakfast offered and parking is around the building. Highly recommend staying here for a nice in Tulsa for the music or a game at the stadium. Night life is nearby and did not interfere with the stay.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank cuch5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Upon arrival I quickly realized that this was a Marriott with a focus on customer service they way Marriotts used to be. There was a warm welcome, a thank you for returning to the facility and an acknowledgement of my Marriott status. It is great to find a Marriott that remembers the company's focus on customer service. Bright, clean and worth the stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Consultant6393
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve F, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for recognizing our commitment to excellence. Our goal is to exceed expectations in every encounter--and this focus recently earned us the 2013 Marriott Service Excellence Award, which we were very proud to receive!
We appreciate your business, and we look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Downtown
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,206 reviews
0.7 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Downtown Tulsa/Route 66 Hotel
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown

Address: 111 N Main St, Tulsa, OK 74103-2031
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: £75 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the Historic Brady Arts District! Walk to the office, walk to nightlife & enjoy the area's eclectic atmosphere. Located adjacent to the Ole Lady on Brady Theater as well as the Cain's Ballroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing