We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel is really nice! Very clean and smelled brand...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
Ranked #2 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Christopher T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateManagement, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (770)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

764 - 770 of 770 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Katheryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateManagement, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Ronald W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateManagement, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2013

From the front lobby to the breakfast area to the elevators to the hallways to the rooms themselves, everything was new, beautiful and first class. We travel a lot spreading the Luv throughout the country and I'm constantly researching for that balance between price and a clean, comfortable and safe place to stay. This was by far the best hotel we've stayed at and the rates were more than affordable. My one thing that I would like added if possible is exhaust fans in the bathrooms to clear the steam from the shower but other than that everything was perfect. If you plan on staying overnight in Tulsa you must treat yourself and stay here. Period. Jimmy Luv

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingateManagement, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing the Wingate Tulsa during your travels through our area!! We apreciate all of your great comments about our beautiful new hotel! We will definitley check the bathroom fan in the room you stayed in. They run very quietly and should be running well since our entire building is brand-new, but we will of course take a look! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you during your next Tulsa visit!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateManagement, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 February 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
1  Thank Caren K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WingateManagement, Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Almudena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WingateManagement, General Manager at Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
5.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#9 of 109 in Tulsa
1,234 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
3.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa

Address: 2854 E 51st St, Tulsa, OK 74105-1705
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: £67 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Wingate Tulsa Central/Midtown, located on Interstate 44 only 7 miles from downtown Tulsa. Our hotel opened brand-new in November 2012 and offers many great amenities! Complimentary Breakfast, Spacious Indoor Pool Area with Hot Tub, Fitness Center, Business Center, Board Room and Meeting Space. Our spacious rooms are bright and contemporary, offering pillow-top beds, 40 inch flat-panel televisions, microwave and refrigerator, in-room coffee, iPod docking station and more! We are just a short drive to downtown Tulsa, The BOK Center, The Tulsa International Airport, The Expo Center/State Fairgrounds, The Shops at Utica Square, The Farm Shopping Center, both The Promenade Mall and Woodland Hills Mall and so much more! Oral Roberts University is just a few miles away as well as Saint Francis Hospital and Oklahoma University - Tulsa. Welcome to the Wingate Tulsa! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing