We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Prompt Service, Good Food”

Zio's Italian Kitchen
Ranked #141 of 1,308 Restaurants in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$8
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Altus, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Prompt Service, Good Food”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The wait staff were attentive and prompt. The food was very good and arrived in a timely fashion. Enjoyed the atmosphere.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    41
    15
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
252 reviews
211 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Sunday lunch with dimly is ok”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Came with family and was good super busy bit good. Friendly staff and ok service.

Menu enough enough options kids like it

Helpful?
Thank Juan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sand Springs, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Must be good”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

This place must be good because I went two days in a row. Eggplant parm day 1, Lasagna day2. Service was good, food was great.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brook84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
85 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great pasta”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Zios is almost always busy, so that speaks volumes. I've been coming here for over 10 years and the food is always great. Service can be iffy at times, but, for me the food always makes up for it. Love the Greek pasta, and the chicken pomodoro.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank buckyohare2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
33 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“This is what I'm talking about!”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Previous review wasn't so good so I tried the spaghetti feast again and it was fantastic! Everything was fresh, piping hot and delish. Yes I will go back!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank smileyme8138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zio's Italian Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Zio's Italian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing