We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tulsa's gem....!!!”
Review of Tucci's

Tucci's
Ranked #222 of 1,307 Restaurants in Tulsa
Price range: US$20 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Tulsa
Level Contributor
115 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Tulsa's gem....!!!”
Reviewed 11 December 2012

My go to favorite restaurant in Tulsa. Great food, great looking place. Love the outside deck seating. Great place to see what's happening on Cherry Street.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JerryTulsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    23
    15
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
114 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
“Pleasant evening at Tuccis's”
Reviewed 3 December 2012

Visited Tucci's for dinner. There was no wait for a table early on a Saturday evening. Service was fine, and the restaurant has a nice feel to it. Salad and bread were outstanding. We had pasta entrees so cannot comment on the pizza. Overall, I thought the entrees were OK but nothing special. The pasta itself was probably the best part of the pasta entrees. The penne primavera was a bit too salty. The ravioli with gorgonzola cream sauce was just OK. A couple of our party really liked the penne d'arrabiata. Overall, we enjoyed the restaurant but I'd probably try some other options before returning to Tucci's.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Grotshops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa
Level Contributor
42 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Used to be one of my favorite places.”
Reviewed 30 November 2012

When Tucci's first opened it was a great place. We have been back several times and it is just not the same... it seems like their heart just isn't into it. The staff was kind of aloof which was reflected in the food.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank ThomasIngram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
132 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely restaurant with good food”
Reviewed 31 October 2012

This was a lovely restaurant and the food was good, as was the service. Sit outdoors if the weather permits - a nice experience to enjoy this pretty part of Tulsa. Parking difficult in the area but worth the effort

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pompano Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
161 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Very nice Dinner”
Reviewed 16 October 2012

This is a very nice restaurant the chicken Parmesan is excellent and so fettuccine. Alfredo
Was delicious the place was packed outside but inside they have a nice dining area which is very enjoyable.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Denise123_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tucci's also viewed

 

Been to Tucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing