We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Whataburger

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Whataburger
Ranked #259 of 1,304 Restaurants in Tulsa
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

Very friendly staff. Food was brought out to the table, along with condiments. Great burger for the money. Would go back for seconds for sure!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Phillip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    11
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
HOLDEN
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“yummm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

My food had awesome taste and value! Wish we had this place in Kansas City area! I was thrilled to see that Oklahoma had whataburger..as I had one in Texas and was mesmerized by their wonderful flavor.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank ALICE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I looove whataburger. Go here everytime I get to Tulsa area. Best cheeseburgers and fries hands down. And you never leave hungry. The portions are huge

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vacationeer23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“First whataburger”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

Never had a whataburger before till a friend made me try it. It was amazing for a fast food burger. Its a must try if you haven't before

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fayewire34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
64 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Had an exellent lunch here”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013

Service was pretty good/fast. The burgers were great. Had a jalepeno cheeseburger. Very good. Fries were just okay. The staff was friendly and pleasant.

Prices were expected.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank gregg407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Whataburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing