We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport
Ranked #80 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Phelps
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed 20 November 2009

Nice clean hotel with no amenties near the airport.

  • Stayed November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alb2343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    45
    33
    13
    5
    15
See reviews for
16
32
26
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
maine
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2009

I recently flew to Oklahoma from Maine and needed a place to stay for the night. After many delays and arriving to the airport much later than anticipated, i was very surprised to see that the hotel had a shuttle to and from the airport. Imagine my relief to know that i was going to be driven right to my room! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the are and things to do and see. The room was fully stocked and very clean. I really enjoyed my stay and would suggest anyone to stay.

Stayed October 2009, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank kennedymaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2009

We were traveling into Ok when something flew off a tractor trailer rig and shattered our ca's rear window This was a Saturday afternoon. Fortunately we were staying Sat& Sun nights anyway. We were first impressed with the staff and management of this hotel. They went way out of their way to help us in unpacking our car(a 4 week roadtrip)and putting a covering over the broken window,and checking to see if we needed anything. While our plans to sightsee in Tulsa were completely shot, due to the window and the weather (rainyso we couldnt drive anywhere), our stay was as good as could be given the circumstances. The was spacious and clean, and the bed was comfortable..We were a little apprehensive asthiswas our first experience at an ABV hotel ,we rate it highly!

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank holycowv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 September 2009

I had never heard of this hotel chain before, but now I will keep my eyes open when I travel. Picked because of the affordable price, I was blown away by the staff and the amenities....definitely the first place to stay when flying thru or to Tulsa. A remarkable and friendly staff, and just about everything you could want...

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank quiverfull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indy
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2009

Very large room. King bed with no smoking room. New furniture. New carpet. Paid $56 inc taxes. Free breakfast and staff knowledgeable about area. Motel exterior somewhat dated but rooms nice and clean. The good thing about this motel is it sits back off the road quite a bit so no noise. The closed restaurant in front of the motel blocks the fact there is a motel there. The restaurant needs bulldozed and the owners need to put a new drive up office in there. If you are on a tight budget and are on a short stay in Tulsa, this is near the Airport and is OK. If you want to pay another $25 a night for a pool or activity room, this motel is not for you.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Josh309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auburn
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2009

We received excellent service from Jack who delivered us from the airport to the Inn. We very much enjoyed the smiles and wonderful hospitality of Kirt and Hina Vashi. They were very gracious hosts. Our room was simple and very practical with comforts of home - microwave, refrigerator and television. Our room was close to the office and we had a simple but filling breakfast. We exchanged jokes about the weather, Kirti actually offered coffee the evening that we came in and brewed it for us and some other residents. We had a slight problem figuring out the remote system for the TV so Kirti came down right after we called; explained the problem and solved it for us on the spot. We would recommend this Inn to anyone who is looking for a comfortable, friendly and quaint atmosphere.

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tunes321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tulsa ok
1 review
Reviewed 21 March 2009

Me and my daughter were there for 6to8 weeks while we were looking for a apt. they were very friendly and helpful . the room was kept clean and comfortable . they let us have our dogs . and they were the cheapest motel any where in the area .Some of the others we looked into were not as clean some had bugs and cost more. we never saw a bug the whole time we were there .we ate a free breakfast every morning ,when I need a motel in this area again I will go back there.

  • Stayed January 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mom2grandma7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Airport
Best Western Airport
#35 of 108 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa
2.3 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Clarion Inn Tulsa International Airport
2.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport
3.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tulsa East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport

Property: Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport
Address: 1016 N Garnett Road, Tulsa, OK 74116-2041
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #80 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport Hotel Tulsa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing