We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend outing with my best friend.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Airport
Ranked #35 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Weekend outing with my best friend.”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We had a great stay. Room clean, bed great sleeping. The location was perfect for what for the places we needed to go. Clerk was very nice! Room price was very reasonable. We had breakfast the next morning to start our day.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    117
    76
    57
    27
    29
See reviews for
93
45
26
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Neosho, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Nice remodel. Extremely helpful staff. Very clean. Internet was fast and easy to access. Wake up call was on time and front desk manager also called to remind me to be in lobby for shuttle 10 minutes early. Hightly recommend. Price seemed to be higher than online room pricing.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Judy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thompsonville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This hotel experience was very nice for our family as we are traveling with a child. The outdoor pool was fantastic! It was very big and clean. Even though there were a lot of other kids in the pool as the same time, adults can still get a good work out swimming in the deep end. The hotel room appearance seemed clean enough (although the paint choice on one of the walls seemed like they were trying to do a textured technique with a roller that looked atrocious.) However the bed comforters seemed new and updated. There was a nice big seating area for breakfast, and they did at least have sausage, so we could get some protein in us before heading out on the road again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Roy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park City, Kansas
1 review
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Rooms are clean, A/C worked great, Breakfast was good, no noise from the highways, a QT store across the street, and minutes from Tulsa Raceway!!!! Would recommend hotel due to affordability and location to raceway!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mt Prospect IL, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Felt comfortable and at ease with the first impression of the room. Bathroom is good indicator of whether you get that good feeling about the room and it was done very well. TV was excellent, A/C was very good. Breakfast area was very well maintained. Desk staff were very good. The mattress was a little worn maybe. Overall very satisfied.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

The stay was excellent and the price was worth the stay. You've accidentally repeated some letters/characters. Please delete them and try again. You've accidentally repeated some letters/characters. Please delete them and try again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank bradsX1709TA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I stayed at this hotel for NHRA event and it was well worth it. very close to the Tulsa Raceway, their parking lot is huge, very well ligt and gose all the way around, makes it very convient to pull your trailer. Room was very nice and clen, heplful staff, hot breakfast startes very early in the morning and kids enjoyed the pool.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patrick b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Tulsa Airport
3.4 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#10 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
2.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Tulsa International Airport
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport

Property: Best Western Airport
Address: 222 North Garnett Road, Tulsa, OK 74116-6034
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
#22 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western Airport welcomes you to rooms with amenities such as in room microwaves and refrigerators, coffee makers, free hi speed internet, cable, and complimentary local calls. Enjoy our on-site fitness center, seasonal pool, business center, on-site Subway Restaurant and free hot breakfast buffet from 5am-9am. Our hotel is located just two miles from Tulsa Raceway and four miles from Tulsa International Airport. Complimentary airport shuttle is available and the front desk will gladly provide driving directions and information on local area attractions. We look forward to having you as our guest! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Tulsa
Tulsa Best Western
Best Western Hotel Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing