We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
177
76
19
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
76
19
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbok centerosu medical centerfront deskwalking distancecox centerdowntown tulsacovered parkinggreat hotelroom was cleanone night staystay there againenjoyed our stayparking loteasy accessmini fridgestaff was very friendly and helpfulwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Hotel was clean, Room Clean. Easy access to nearby locations Like the COX Business center. Near the River. We had a Corner suite and it was plenty of room for a family of 6. Clean, easy check in. The only CON: The water pressure in the shower was HORRIBLE.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pamela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Downtown Tulsa/Route 66 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you for this A+ review!
We appreciate your kind words!
I will look into the water pressure issue in that room, there must be something that needs adjusting. I apologize if this affected your stay. We hope you visit again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Stayed at the Best Western Plus Downtown Tulsa/Route 66 Hotel for 3 nights while in town for a concert. Even though the hotel is downtown, the room was very quiet and we slept well. Within walking distance of downtown amenities (5-6 blocks) and within easy driving distance of the BOK Center where many music events occur. Parking was free at the hotel and some covered spaces were available.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Downtown Tulsa/Route 66 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

We are so pleased to hear you had a great nights rest in our hotel! I thank you for taking time out of your day to review this experience and we look forward to your return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Good hotel. It could use more sound barrier between rooms! You can hear people talking and its like their in the room with you. Other wise it is a good place to stay. Friendly employees, clean, good breakfast choices.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank gregz178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Downtown Tulsa/Route 66 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for taking time to review your stay at our hotel. We hope you return again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Everything about this hotel is first-class. Interiors are new and attractive. Lobby layout is nice. Rooms are very comfortable. Location is easy to access and there's parking available. Management goes above & beyond to ensure guests are comfortable and well cared for.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank H2382ITanthonyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Downtown Tulsa/Route 66 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us! We look forward to your return stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is within walking distance to the BOK Center. No complaints about the hotel. Only a recommendation as it is a personal preference: get rid of the puffy mattress pads for the beds.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank snhhull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun B, General Manager at Best Western Plus Downtown Tulsa/Route 66 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Thank you for this great review! I appreciate your thoughts on the mattress pads and we will definitely take this into consideration!
Thank you again! See you for the next BOK show!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews