We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Nearby Hotels
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Tulsa(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
TheMayoHotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Airport(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,295)
Filter reviews
1,295 results
Traveller rating
624
353
182
86
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
353
182
86
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesdouble treeduck clubexecutive levelfront desksteam roomfrancis hospitalvery nice hotelparking garagebusiness tripgreat place to stayindoor pooltulsa areagusbellmanyalevalet
Filter
Updating list...
1,130 - 1,135 of 1,295 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2013

Stayed on Jan 19-20, 2013. Was disappointed in check in because was told elevators not working properly. If the elevator didn't come within 5 minutes, let front desk know and we would be taken to our room on service elevator. Waited 3 minutes and then elevator arrived - but only one was working during the visit. Room was not what I expected from a Hilton; it wasn't bad, but it was not as good as I expected. No refrigerator or microwave. Had dinner in Duck Grill and was way to costly for myself and two grandchildren. Food was okay; service was excellent however. Went to pool area and water was not heated; kids were playing in hot tub while parents sat at a table and drank. Very big let down; my grandkids were looking forward to swimming in an indoor pool. Next morning breakfast buffet was poor; some things were already gone at 9:00 a.m. and there were not very many people in the restaurant. Waitress did not refill glasses the entire breakfast time. I was very let down by this travel experience. I will not stay here again nor refer it to anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shirmart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2013

Thank you for your feedback about the elevator problem. We’ve worked with maintenance to fix the issue, but we’re very sorry that it wasn't resolved sooner. We are also sorry that your grandchildren did not get to swim in our pool. Thanks again for your review and we hope you stay with us the next time you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2013

After years (25 at least) of staying at this hotel we continue to get poorer and poorer service. I always request high floor corner rooms away from service elevators, vending machine or ice machines. They seem to give us room always across from service elevator no matter what we request.When we arrived at hotel on New Year's Eve we had prepaid to get corner room on executive level. We were changed at check in from 9th floor to 3rd again across from service elevator. No reason why changed us at check in.Water faucet in tub would not turn off. No tissue in this cold season. No pens or writing pads. After reporting to Care line never stocked two nights we were there. Talked to Manager Shawn gave us breakfast voucher with wrong dates.Refuse room 347 if you stay there. Cancer treatments across street at St. Francis but updating is getting worse and everything dirty looking and sheets stained. We use to eat holiday Brunches and they have stopped these. Food from room service never correct.

Room Tip: Corner rooms on north side quieter as you are not close to parking garage traffic if you want to utilize balconey. Management not cooperative with giving you what you request. Say rooms closed off for updating but never see any.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank G-man32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2013

We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel We apologize for the issues in your room and we’re working with our maintenance team to ensure the situation doesn’t happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again and give us an opportunity to show improvement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2013

This was a nice property in a nice area of Tulsa. The staff was extremely friendly. Rooms with 2 doubles? Been a long time since I have seen rooms with double beds and was disappointed. The breakfast buffet was very good....fruit was fresh, the bakery items were very good. The pool area was nice and clean, the sauna and steam room seemed well attended to. The kids enjoyed going between pool, sauna, steam room, whirlpool and then back in the pool. Will probably stay here again when we return to Tulsa however, will explore adjoining rooms or rooms with queens.....doubles are a just too tight

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank josh t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2013

Thank you for your comments. I am so happy that you and your family enjoyed our recreational areas and the pool, sauna and steam room! I am glad to hear you will be staying with us when you comae back to the Tulsa area. I look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2012 via mobile

Have stayed at this hotel many times. Quality has declined. No one at front desk on arrival. No cookie offered by front desk manager. Room with running toilet, no stopper in Tub, channels on television without signal, shampoo not replaced, no room service menu. Not surprised by the recent reviews. Not sure Mangement gets it. Many options in area. Hopefully they will figure it out.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sjdijrnsmskfk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2013

We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel We apologize for the issues in your room and we’re working with our maintenance team to ensure the situation doesn’t happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again and give us an opportunity to show improvement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2012

Stayed here during a business trip on the recommendation of friends. Pulled up to entrance about 10 pm in my rental car and was asked by the valet if I could pull the car down away from the entrance "because they had some parties letting out". Dissing a guest trying to check in over what was a very small and infrequent flow of exiting partiers? Mistake #1. The desk clerk took what seemed like forever, to get me checked in and there were no other guests at the desk. Mistake #2. Got up to the room and the key would not open the door. Mistake #3. At least the bed was comfortable, I had an institutional discounted rate, and I was only there 1 night. Will not stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tlagyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James_P_Cunningham, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2012

Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We’re very sorry that you encountered an unacceptable level of service. We do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We’ve addressed these issues with our staff and hope that next time you’re in the area, you’ll visit us again and experience a higher level of customer service. Thank you again for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews