We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As good as always”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Ranked #8 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This is our third time to sty at this hotel in Tulsa. You can tell that the staff are very well trained in customer service. This time we stayed in a corner room. It had a private balcony and the room is much larger than a standard room. I have read some complaints about no free wi-fi. I am a customer of AT&T and this gets me free wi-fi at this Double Tree. They also have a Starbucks in the lobby...

Room Tip: Corner rooms are much larger and have a private balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RJLee7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Doubletree Tulsa Warren Place. We appreciate your continued patronage!

Wireless Internet if complimentary in the lobby and, as you mentioned, to AT&T wireless customers throughout the hotel.

Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

996 - 1,002 of 1,211 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2013

Stayed here last night due to power outage. Clean room, good service, comfortable beds. Was a very noisy hotel even though it didn't seem like the hotel was full. Room service was prompt with good food, easy self-park. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Nice business hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4hends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the DoubleTree Warren Place. We appreciate your comments.

The hotel has been full the past few days with many people who have lost power at their houses due to the storms. With the unexpected increase in business, many of our associates worked additional hours to ensure our guests had everything they needed.

Thank you again and we hope to have you visit our hotel again the next time you need a room in Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Very nice hotel. Very nice amenities. Beds were very nice. The honors breakfast very nice. Good parking no cost but also had valet if you wanted to pay for it. We chose to park ourselves and it was a little bit of a walk. Not to bad. Let you see the other areas of the hotel I would have missed it I used the valet.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Peggy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We love to hear feedback from our guests! We will be sure and pass on your comments to our staff.

Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

Spacious rooms with enough storage space for clothes and luggage, coffe maker, king size bed, friendly staff, clean, good service, reasonable driving distance from airport, excellent value for money, felt safe and at home during my stay

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Andreas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. We appreciate the feedback!

Our rooms are some of the largest regular sized rooms in Tulsa. We hear from many guests that the extra closet space is a big plus when staying with us.

Thank you again for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 18 July 2013

Note the small print...NO FREE wifi or hot spot anywhere in the hotel. Free internet in BUSINESS CENTER ONLY - you have to pay if you use wifi/internet outside of the Business Center - yes that means your room has a surcharge for internet/wifi. No fridge or microwave in room - you can 'rent' one for $10-$15 per night mold in bathtub - at a Hilton? yes THIS Hilton Don't expect to get a luggage cart - Bellman is ALWAYS attached to it Front Desk people are such snobs it's beyond ridiculous Oh and we HAD to use the Business Center. There was a conference in one of the meeting rooms right next to the Business Center...200 kids...you couldn't even do BUSINESS with all the kids playing outside the conf room - they didn't shut the doors and let them all run and scream down the hallways Pro - bed was comfortable as expected at a Hilton. Breakfast was great and service there was great

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the DoubleTree Warren Place. We appreciate feedback as it allows us to improve.

Wireless Internet is complimentary in our lobby as well as our business center.

I am the Director of Sales at the hotel and would like to speak with you further regarding the details of your stay and would appreciate a call at your convenience.

Thank you again and I look forward to talking with you!

Leigh Murray
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013 via mobile

It was the host hotel for the horse show. Close to everything. Parking with big trucks somewhat awkward. Great rooms. The hotel was very safe feeling. Very clean. Helpful staff. Hotel went over and above to clear up a mistake they made.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank horseshrink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree and the comments regarding the hotel and our staff. We appreciate hearing from our guests and will be sure to share your feedback to our staff.

Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I stayed at this Doubletree 20 years ago. It is a good central location and the staff is friendly. They offer nice, hot, chocolate-chip cookies upon arrival. The hotel is a little dated, but not a bad place to stay if you don't want to spend a lot of money. The beds left us both with sore backs. Not newer beds with pillow tops. There were stains on the walls under the bathroom counter. That was more cosmetic- didn't effect anything. A long walk from the parking garage to the hotel elevators. I needed a refrigerator, but the staff said they had all been checked out. The 2nd night, I requested a refrigerator and was told $19.00. I refused, as I can stay at less expensive hotels, like Hampton, and there are already refrigerators in the room. The refrigerator should come free. Would I stay here again? Probably.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 6edith7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the hotel We are glad you enjoyed the Chocolate Chip cookies!

We appreciate your feedback and will review your comments with our staff.

Thank you again and we hope to have you back as our guest soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
6.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,199 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
6.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
6.0 mi away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Address: 6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136-1908 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#17 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#21 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: £71 - £125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 370
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place. We are located in the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma, in a suburban office park setting. Our hotel in Tulsa provides easy access to downtown Tulsa as well as the surrounding metropolitan area. Enjoy beautiful surroundings and explore the history and culture of Tulsa or attend one of our many festivals. Discover our complimentary shuttle service to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa Warren Place
Doubletree Tulsa
Tulsa Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing