We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Time for upgrade...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Ranked #7 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Nice hotel, but definitely in need of updating. Old double beds, old furniture and bathrooms need overhauling. Good location with very scenic surroundings. Service is alright (mix of very good and less than average).

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Max S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree Tulsa Warren Place. We appreciate your comments.

Our location and park-like settings make us an ideal hotel for business travelers like you. We have also just started some renovations on the hotel including new lobby furnishings and carpet.

Thank you again and we hope to have you stay with us again soon to see the improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

998 - 1,004 of 1,217 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2013

We love staying here. The rooms are comfy, restaurant had great dinner service (and food was excellent), has a bar area where we could sit with our children at tables, and staff are very helpful. The conference rooms were great, except a long haul for folks from garage to elevator to meeting rooms or back to guest rooms.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Kimberly O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Thank you for your recent stay at the DoubleTree Tulsa Warren Place. We appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with our staff.

Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

This hotel is always pleasant and quiet in a nice wooded area off the street. The location is nice also, being close to restaurants and shopping areas that we prefer. The personnel are always professional, friendly, and helpful. The only drawback is that there is no free WIFI in the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank duane13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the hotel We love hearing from our guests!

Our park-like setting is one of the things that makes our hotel so popular. While it's scenic all year, fall is especially beautiful as the leafs change colors.

Wireless internet is available in our lobby and public areas at no charge although there is a nominal charge in our guest rooms.

Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

The rooms are terrible -- I had to search for the hair dryer and climate controls, and then I had to spend 10 minutes figuring out the radio alarm that did not tune to a radio channel. (it can only select an icon that didn't work). The bed was not comfortable -- the sheets were not soft at all. The breakfast was terrible, I had to spend minutes looking for a cup of coffee. The waiters were rude and asking me what I was doing here. I said I had a coupon for breakfast. With no response, I finally had to ask, "where's the coffee". The waitress finally to another table and crabbed a pot. Double Tree is a joke. Your employees are obviously being paid less than minimum wage, and it shows. I had to go to the checkout counter to get a receipt. (unlike the one that was put under my door, which was clearly incorrect). She asked me if I wanted a real receipt, and I said, "that would be nice". In short, Double Tree is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. In the future, I will find a Super 8 and get better service.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank George D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Doubletree during your recent stay. We apologize for the issues in restaurant and will work with our staff to ensure this does not happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This is our third time to sty at this hotel in Tulsa. You can tell that the staff are very well trained in customer service. This time we stayed in a corner room. It had a private balcony and the room is much larger than a standard room. I have read some complaints about no free wi-fi. I am a customer of AT&T and this gets me free wi-fi at this Double Tree. They also have a Starbucks in the lobby...

Room Tip: Corner rooms are much larger and have a private balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RJLee7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Doubletree Tulsa Warren Place. We appreciate your continued patronage!

Wireless Internet if complimentary in the lobby and, as you mentioned, to AT&T wireless customers throughout the hotel.

Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Stayed here last night due to power outage. Clean room, good service, comfortable beds. Was a very noisy hotel even though it didn't seem like the hotel was full. Room service was prompt with good food, easy self-park. Would stay here again.

Room Tip: Nice business hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4hends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the DoubleTree Warren Place. We appreciate your comments.

The hotel has been full the past few days with many people who have lost power at their houses due to the storms. With the unexpected increase in business, many of our associates worked additional hours to ensure our guests had everything they needed.

Thank you again and we hope to have you visit our hotel again the next time you need a room in Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Very nice hotel. Very nice amenities. Beds were very nice. The honors breakfast very nice. Good parking no cost but also had valet if you wanted to pay for it. We chose to park ourselves and it was a little bit of a walk. Not to bad. Let you see the other areas of the hotel I would have missed it I used the valet.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Peggy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. We love to hear feedback from our guests! We will be sure and pass on your comments to our staff.

Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to have you as our guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
6.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,206 reviews
6.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
2.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tulsa - Southern Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Address: 6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136-1908 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#17 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#21 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: £70 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 370
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place. We are located in the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma, in a suburban office park setting. Our hotel in Tulsa provides easy access to downtown Tulsa as well as the surrounding metropolitan area. Enjoy beautiful surroundings and explore the history and culture of Tulsa or attend one of our many festivals. Discover our complimentary shuttle service to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa Warren Place
Doubletree Tulsa
Tulsa Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing