We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
Ranked #7 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2013

My business partner had to change rooms 3 times. I didn't enjoy the toilet seat being up. The internet was not usable for 24 hours due to the code showing a space in it when there wasn't and the front desk attendant assured me it was my error. That said, this is NOT my normal experience at Hilton hotels

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Melinda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. I apologize to hear that you were disappointed with the quality of the internet and will pass along your comments to our front desk. Thank you for your comments and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,261)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,017 - 1,023 of 1,261 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2013

Spotty wi-fi that required a room change at 11 pm and then even then had to stand by the door for a minimum signal, room not cleaned the next day, and probably the worst food I have ever had at a hotel sums it up.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. I apologize to hear that you were disappointed with the quality of property amenities at our hotel. We always want to do our best to make sure that our guests are enjoying their stay, and I'm sorry that we fell short of your expectations of us. Thank you for your comments and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

I spent the entire week on business and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff including the Servers in the main restaurant and my favorite, Dee in the lounge. I stayed in a very clean King room and everything worked well. I'll stay here again!
Rick

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you Rick for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us!

Sincerely,

Leigh Murray
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Was a very clean, easy to find very central location. Everything was great!! Spent time with friends in the lobby bar. Very clean, good food. Check in was quick and efficient. Room was very clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend to others. I go to Tulsa every year around this time and this was the first time at the Doubletree. Would definitely do again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Dawn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We appreciate your business and your feedback!

We hope to have you stay with us again on your next trip to Tulsa!

Sincerely,

Leigh Murray
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

We got hot gourmet cookies every night from the front desk! Too bad there was no refrigerator to keep some milk in. But they had the fluffiest towels and hottest water I have every seen in any hotel. I had to crawl around on the floor looking for electrical outlets to plug in various electronic devices and a piece of medical equipment I had to use during my stay. The air conditioning was great as was the noise levels.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Bonnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the hotel. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the warm cookies!

We have passed along your comments regarding the outlets in the room...we appreciate the feedback.

Thank you again and we hope to have you back again!

Sincerely,

Leigh Murray
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

I had called 2 weeks before my stay to say I would be checking in late and wanted the upgraded room. When I arrived, I was place on the Honors floor, but no upgrade. The room was next to the elevator and the key did not work, so I went down to get another. That key did not work and I noticed that the ice machine was on continual run and I did not want that room anyways, so I requested a different room. It only had 1 bed when I needed 2. I just took the room for the night. I went down to change my room and got the room one over form my original room. not much better than the first for noise. At one point the front desk had me in 3 rooms according to my reservation. Over all no one seemed really happy to be working there and made everyone feel that!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Leanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. I apologize to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. We always want to do our best to make sure that our guests are enjoying their stay, and I'm sorry that we fell short of your expectations of us. Thank you for your comments and we hope you'll come back and stay with us again!

Sincerely,

Leigh Murray
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Very nice experience. Very, very friendly staff. They were putting in carpets in the lobby but it did not interfere with my checking in. The young lady at the front desk helped me find the location of my morning appointment and printed instructions. Very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Everything was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTWP-DOS, Director of Sales at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Doubletree Tulsa Warren Place. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your short stay with us.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Tulsa!

Sincerely,

Leigh Murray
Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.7 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
6.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#10 of 109 in Tulsa
1,234 reviews
3.7 mi away
Renaissance Tulsa Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Tulsa-South/Medical District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Address: 6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136-1908 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#15 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#21 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range: £74 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 370
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place. We are located in the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma, in a suburban office park setting. Our hotel in Tulsa provides easy access to downtown Tulsa as well as the surrounding metropolitan area. Enjoy beautiful surroundings and explore the history and culture of Tulsa or attend one of our many festivals. Discover our complimentary shuttle service to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa Warren Place
Doubletree Tulsa
Tulsa Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing