We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
TheMayoHotel.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ramada Tulsa(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Airport(Tulsa)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,097)
Filter reviews
1,097 results
Traveller rating
533
229
146
103
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
533
229
146
103
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order omeletsfree happy hourbreakfast stafffamily reunioncomplimentary breakfastpool and hot tubthe staff was greatgreat place to staybusiness triptulsa areacattlemansnateatriumbmxeventcouch
Filter
Updating list...
904 - 909 of 1,097 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2013

When looking for a hotel I had several specifications I was looking for. I found the majority of them at this hotel, all for a very reasonable price. Some of the great things that would bring us back to this hotel were the full, made to order complimentary breakfast and manager's special happy hour in the evening where you could get unlimited drinks and snacks. The hotel had an inviting entryway and was easy to navigate around. We really enjoyed the 'two room' experience, and although we had a double room the beds were small, so having the couch convert to a bed was very helpful, and an unexpected amenity. The only complaint we could make is that the pool was very small and crowded the entire time we were there. Our children still had fun, despite the small size, but that was the one thing my 9 year old daughter went away from our stay wishing (that the pool were better). I would recommend this line of hotels to others, strictly for the availability of the breakfast, happy hour, and the two room experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Mendy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Thank you for your excellent comments. The Embassy Suites is very proud of its excellent service and we are glad that your experience reflected this. I also agree that our pool does get quite a work out.



Best Regards,

Brent M. DeNardo
General Manager
Embassy Suites Tulsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Stayed one night and greatly enjoyed the breakfast, room was adequate and clean. Lots of cable options, front desk was helpful when we needed additional towels. Indoor pool was a hit with the kids. Could use some updating but it is a good value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Springfield_Tiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Thank you for letting us know how pleased you were with your stay. We appreciate your business and we hope you will return again soon.

Best Regards,

Brent M. DeNardo
General Manager
Embassy Suites Tulsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

Stayed here on our way west to LA. One night. This was a standard ES - well kept but a little tired looking. The front desk was helpful for directions and the evening reception/breakfast crew were very good. The room showed the most wear, but it was clean.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobnu1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

We are so glad you enjoyed your recent experience! We look to our guests to tell us what we are doing well and where we can improve our services and offerings. The suites will be receiving some new items in the next six-months to spruce them up a little…we will always do our best to ensure they are clean, as you experienced.

Your business is appreciated, thank you.



Best Regards,

Brent DeNardo
General Manager
Embassy Suites- Tulsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

I would recommend Embassy Suites in Tulsa to anyone. It is neat and clean and a comfortable place to stay. The rooms were great quality and good sized. Everything was neat and clean and fresh. The managers reception was nice and a friendly time. The breakfast was excellent all the way down to the home made omlets as you waited. The selection of food was plentiful and there was something for everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Terri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

While we are best known for our great suites, breakfast, happy hour, our greatest asset is our associates.
The Embassy Suites is very proud of its excellent team members and we are glad that your experience reflected their hard work.

We wish you safe travels on your future journeys.

Best Regards,

Brent M. DeNardo
General Manager
Embassy Suites Tulsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Rooms are nice, breakfast is very good. King size shower in excellent. Quiet. Parking is tight. If you drive a Focus or other compact car, your good. If you drive a Navigator or Tahoe, parking spaces are cramped. Watch out for door dings.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank RICHARD S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience; I am excited to hear had an excellent stay and that our suite accommodations worked well for you. I drive a SUV myself; try parking in the back it has good lighting and extra space to park.

Best Regards,

Brent M. DeNardo
General Manager
Embassy Suites Tulsa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews