We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Ranked #27 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Parsons, Kansas, USA
Level Contributor
47 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

We had opportunity to stay here for my wife's birthday. The service was good. The room and bathroom was very clean. The location was good for where we going. I would like to upgrade their swimming and add spa. I would gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JOE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne W, Front Desk Agent at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
We are very glad to hear that you had a wounderful experience here at La'Quinta Inn and Suites Tulsa Central! We definitely strive to provide great guest service and build lasting impressions with each and every guest that joins us. We value our guest to the absolute fullest! Thank you again for your great review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    124
    85
    34
    19
    14
See reviews for
112
61
24
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tulsa, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Conveniently located with easy on and off of I-44. Breakfast was good, has a laundry facility and gym. We were very pleased with our selection since it is difficult to choose a good place to stay when you don't have any one associated with the area to help guide you.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Randall W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne W, Front Desk Agent at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
We are very glad to hear that you had a wounderful experience here at La'Quinta Inn and Suites Tulsa Central! We definitely strive to provide great guest service and build lasting impressions with each and every guest that joins us. We value our guest to the absolute fullest! Thank you again for your great review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cashion, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

I have been staying here for years. I have seen managers move on and owners change. The service has always been the same. The rooms are always clean as are the beds. Easy to get to and centrally located makes this a fine place to stay. Many places to eat close by.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank johnmF6546RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne W, Front Office Agent at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this review, 2 September 2014
We are very glad to hear that you had a wounderful experience here at La'Quinta Inn and Suites Tulsa Central! We definitely strive to provide great guest service and build lasting impressions with each and every guest that joins us. We value our guest to the absolute fullest! Thank you again for your great review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio Rancho
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Hotel is Okay. Can get a cheaper room price if using roadside flyers. Bath towels were threadbare. Bed side lamps not connected nor were there plugs available for them. Good WI-FI. Good AC. Hotel was chinzy with supply of bath soaps (1), etc.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank josepho17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
We appologize that your stay with us here at La'Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Cental was not what you had hoped that it would be. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations! We are sorry that this was not the case with you. We would love for you to stay with us anytime your travels bring you back to Tulsa Oklahoma!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

Pros: great price on Priceline, bed comfortable, large work desk. Cons: area ok but no restaurants within walking distance, I didn't like the room design. Whenever hubby turned on the bathroom light, it blinded me because of the position of the bed. So much light coming in around the door from the hallway, shining right on the bed. The elevator was dirty, didn't give a good impression of the hotel. Breakfast was just okay. I have stayed at nicer La Quinta's, but for the price i guess it's "just okay".

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
We here at La'Quinta Inn & Suites strive to make your experience the best that it can be! We sincerely appologize for your discomforts during your stay. It is our goal to make each and every guest leave with a smile that encourages them to return! We hope that your future travels will bring you back to La'Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central in hopes to alter your overall view on our facility!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phoenix
Level Contributor
69 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

Second night on road trip from Phoenix to CT. Room was average but not as good the previous nights stay at a La Quinta.. Clean, staff helpful and breakfast was okay. Would stay here again while traveling.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rurn0321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne W, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
We appologize that our hotel was not what you had expected it to be. We are working to improve the condition of our hotel. It is our goal to provide our guest with the best possible experience. We genuinely value you as our guest and we hope that you will join us again, given your travels bring you back to the Tulsa area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
1.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Midtown
Comfort Inn Midtown
#35 of 108 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
2.0 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#13 of 108 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
4.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Address: 6030 E Skelly Drive, Tulsa, OK 74135
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#25 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Central Hotel Tulsa
La Quinta Inn And Suites Tulsa Central
La Quinta Tulsa
Tulsa La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing