We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly staff, great stay”
Review of Wyndham Tulsa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Wyndham Tulsa
Ranked #75 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Reviewed 14 July 2011

We decided to head to Tulsa on short notice, and made reservations the night before we left. The Wyndham was able to accomodate us, which was a relief. I have stayed there before when it was the Radisson and they still do a great job. The hotel staff was very friendly on the phone and while checking in/ out. We met some friends for cocktails at the sports bar in the hotel. Had some good appetizers, good prices on drinks. I would definately reccomend the Wyndham.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank champkind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamTulsa41, Manager at Wyndham Tulsa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2011

Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again, whether its short notice or not! Please don't hesitate to contact us if your travels bring you back to Tulsa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,498)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,493 - 1,498 of 1,498 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Edirap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pattytravelsp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carcarlom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank volerbleu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fenderjaguar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
5.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
2.7 mi away
Aloft Tulsa
Aloft Tulsa
#59 of 109 in Tulsa
269 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tulsa - Southern Hills
2.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Tulsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Tulsa

Address: 10918 E 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146-2711
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 109 Hotels in Tulsa
Price Range: £60 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Tulsa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There's no better place to stay than the Wyndham Hotel Tulsa. This Tulsa airport hotel brings new meaning to comfort and service all at an affordable price and features complimentary 24 hour airport shuttle service, complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access, microwave/fridge in every room, 24-hour business center, two restaurants, 24-hour fitness center and Tulsa's only indoor water playland, Leapin' Louie's Lagoon. BEGINNING FEBRUARY 1ST, 2017, BREAKFAST IS INCLUDED WHEN YOU BOOK DIRECTLY VIA THE HOTEL, WYNDHAM WEBSITE OR WYNDHAM RESERVATIONS AT THE ASKING RATE (rate/not compatible with any discount). We are the nearest upscale hotel to Tulsa International Airport, which is only seven miles away. For those who must take care of business while in town, enjoy the fully equipped conference facilities in our Tulsa hotel. Sit back comfortably in our ten passenger shuttle while we safely escort you to your destination. Whether it be five miles or fifteen, you will enjoy our rangeless shuttle. The Wyndham Tulsa is IACC-approved and offers a total of 20 meeting rooms and 14,151 square feet of flexible meeting space, making this a perfect venue for all Tulsa, Oklahoma business functions, conferences, special events and weddings. In fact, the spacious banquet rooms offer the perfect ambiance for a rehearsal dinner, ceremony, reception or a post-wedding brunch. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Wyndham Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Radisson Tulsa
Tulsa Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing