We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Weatherford
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

I loved this hotel! Cleanliness, room size, decore, and service was all awesome! The only downside was that the internet wireless did not work for my device. It was just as well because I got the sleep I needed instead! Traveling through Oklahoma, you should prepare to stay here.

Room Tip: The King size room is great. The area is very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    79
    40
    14
    1
    5
See reviews for
42
54
12
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
118 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Everthing about this hotel property is good, from the staff, to the rooms, to the amenities. I especially was impressed with housekeeping, and the person who staffed the breakfast area.
Everything was neat and organized around the eating area. The food was tasty, with many options available for the guests. A well-managed hotel, with a professional staff. I was pleased to stay at this property which exceeded my previous stay at a Courtyard by Marriott, a sister chain, supposedly more upscale.



  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Surfside10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

New hotel. Very friendly and polite staff. They were very accommodating. Te common area is beautiful. Great gym. Great breakfast. We were there to visit the vietnam war museum in mineral wells, and chose to stay close to the action. Lots of options to shop and eat in the area.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Katdog2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
77 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

$99 at least which seems expensive for a town in the middle of nowhere but very nice and good breakfast so if don't mind paying that much or are too tired to look for something else it is fine. The rooms are large and modern.

Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank StimsonBeach999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shane S, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Thank you for your response about the Fairfield Inn and Suites in Weatherford, Oklahoma. We appreciate your business and are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay here. If you travel through Oklahoma again please give us a call at the hotel directly in advance and we will make every effort to come up with a price that suits your budget. Thanks again and as always we appreciate your reponse.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navarre, Florida
Level Contributor
70 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

Nice, clean Marriott Hotel just west of Oklahoma City with easy I-40 access. The rooms are spacious and have a flat screen tv, microwave, refrigerator, desk with chair, comfort chair and closet with an iron and ironing board. The bathroom is one room with tub/shower, toilet and a one-sink vanity with mirror, hair dryer and coffee maker. Though you can see I-40, I couldn't hear the traffic. They offer a hot breakfast from 6-9 consisting of scrambled eggs, sausage patties, hard boiled eggs, waffles, cereals, yogurt, fruit, toast, English muffins, bagels, donuts, muffins, coffee, juice and milk. The breakfast area is very spacious. There is a small fitness room and an indoor pool and hot tub with an adjoining outdoor patio with gas grill. There are plenty of restaurants nearby to choose from. The entire staff who I encountered were very friendly and helpful. Check-in and out was very easy. I definitely recommend this hotel if you're traveling I-40.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Danita F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas
Level Contributor
90 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

If you ever find yourself on a Road Trip getting sleepy in Weatherford this Hotel was a nice place to stop. I don't know when it was built but it looked new. We asked for a King suite and it came as a one bedroom suite. Clean and neat very quite. Bed was firm but not to firm. They offer a breakfast but we left before they started setting up. All in all a pretty good stay.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Godsblessing115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 June 2014

I stayed here last weekend (May 31-June 1) and I was very impressed with this hotel. I stayed here last year as well. The check-in process was less than 5 minutes, the hotel was quiet, pool/hot tub was perfect, rooms are very clean with comfortable bed/pillows, and the staff was top notch. Breakfast is also very good. They have muffins, donuts, cereal, and bagels I believe. Everything was fresh, coffee was hot, and the muffins were delicious.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is reading this. Even though it is $100 night, the quietness is worth it.

Room Tip: Ask for Room 208. It is a Handicapped room, but it has a huge bathroom compared to other rooms with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JetPilot2992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weatherford
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus Weatherford
BEST WESTERN Plus Weatherford
#1 of 10 in Weatherford
4.5 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 10 in Weatherford
4.5 of 5 bubbles 98 reviews
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford OK
16.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton
16.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clinton Historic Route 66
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
Address: 201 North Nevada, Weatherford, OK 73096
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Marriott, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Weatherford
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford Hotel Weatherford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing