We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't waste your $”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Weatherford
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Don't waste your $”
Reviewed 1 August 2013 via mobile

The Check in was a breeze. The Rooms were clean, but we found 2 bugs one in the bathroom another crawling up the wall. Beds were hard. You can hear the people next to you. Stay somewhere else if you can!

Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Jessicamd75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    58
    30
    6
    6
    2
See reviews for
34
36
8
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Long Beach, California
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2013

This is a nice place to rest your road weary bones. The front desk person was very nice. Our two queen bed suite was nice and clean and the beds very comfy. A couple minor issues like the tub stopper was unscrewed, and the power cord on the tv was not properly connected. I was able to troubleshoot and fix both in ten minutes, so no big deal, but stuff room service should catch. There is no hot tub and the pool area is small, hot and humid, but clean. The breakfast is good and well stocked. The lady working the breakfast is very nice. This is a good hotel for a nights rest.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Briandlinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We arrived late but the reservation ready and the room clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fair -- the coffee was not up to par and sweet rolls seemed dry and stale. The check in person gave little info -- best place to try and park for room location, breakfast time , etc. But overall very nice.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank j h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flat rock,mi
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2013

On are way home from Las Vegas Nv we stop for the night at weatherford,ok.We got lucky in getting a room because of gradutions in the area.It was a real nice place clean and nice size rooms,The breakfast great. I used the Gym it was small but nice.The desk clerk was grat on check in.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
U.S.
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2013

Hotel was clean, beds comfortable, staff friendly. Complementary breakdast bountiful. Did not use pool, although it looked inviting. Convenient to freeway, but not on freeway.

What more could you want.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Twickle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2013

I had a block of rooms reserved for my daughters college graduation. People arrived at different times to check in and nobody had any issues. The staff was awesome and nice! The rooms were very clean and fresh! Easy access to restaurants and the interstate. I will definitely stay there again when the need arises!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pikkman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2013 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel twice, traveling to and from California. During both stays we found the rooms clean and the staff very friendly. It was obvious the housekeeping staff took care to clean the rooms thoroughly. The breakfast is much more than your cold cereal fare...

Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weatherford
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Weatherford
Best Western Plus Weatherford
#1 of 10 in Weatherford
422 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford OK
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
17.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clinton Historic Route 66
16.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#2 of 9 in Clinton
290 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 1311 E. Main Street, Weatherford, OK 73096
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Agoda, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Weatherford
Weatherford Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing