We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Wayfarer Inn(Woodward)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Country Inn(Woodward)
View Hotel
Northwest Inn(Woodward)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
146
64
37
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
146
64
37
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelhot breakfastbreakfast staffking suiteexcellent place to stayin townany questionshotel is locatedconvenient locationstaff was friendlypleasant surprisegreat breakfastbreakfast barone night staybusiness tripwould stay here againwould highly recommend this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
197 - 202 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014

What a nice surprise when we discovered the Hampton Inn and Suites in Woodward, Oklahoma. The staff could not have been nicer and the AM breakfast was tops for a Sunday AM meal. Out room was very comfortable and so new, and the price for the room was outstanding compared to other hotels in this area. Hampton Inn, Woodward, OK is certainly tops in my list of great places to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Stayed for two nights at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Woodward. The suite I stayed in had a really strange smell, which was a little off-putting. Breakfast was very good. The biggest problem was noise. My suite was on the main road side of the hotel, so traffic noise was, well noisy. But that wasn't the half of it, every single footstep from the people staying in the room above could be heard, and at all times of the night, so I didn't sleep that well. It was as if the floors were built on old fashioned wooden rafters, the racket made by people simply moving about...I know that isn't the case, but why oh why don't they design hotels to insulate noise between floors better?

Room Tip: Definitely ask for top floor and not the main road side if you're a light sleeper.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dash9-44CW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Upon arrival we were booked in a room by the elevator when we let them know we were not happy with the location of our room they put us in a room that was further down the hall from the elevator. beds were very comfortable pool and hot tub excellent. Breakfast was very good. Will stay there on our next trip to Woodward OK

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I was so impressed with my stay at Hampton Inn in Woodward. The Patel's were so nice & hospitable. Everything thing was so clean in the whole hotel. The breakfast was wonderful, also. I will definitely be staying here on my future visits to Woodward!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NanaBonnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

I found this motel to very professional, clean and nice sized rooms. Breakfast was good, parking lot well lit and clean. I would surely stay again if in this area! The motel had easy access on and off the main highway thru town.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Glenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews