We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Reviewed 5 June 2014

This place is great. Super service and very accommodating. Motel was very clean. Didn't use the pool but kids spent a lot of time there with no complaints. One of the best places I've stayed in a long time.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank 733francisn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (265)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

177 - 183 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

This was probably one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. We were traveling on business and our hotel options were limited. The manager definitely puts a lot of time, money and care into his hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

What a nice surprise when we discovered the Hampton Inn and Suites in Woodward, Oklahoma. The staff could not have been nicer and the AM breakfast was tops for a Sunday AM meal. Out room was very comfortable and so new, and the price for the room was outstanding compared to other hotels in this area. Hampton Inn, Woodward, OK is certainly tops in my list of great places to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

Stayed for two nights at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Woodward. The suite I stayed in had a really strange smell, which was a little off-putting. Breakfast was very good. The biggest problem was noise. My suite was on the main road side of the hotel, so traffic noise was, well noisy. But that wasn't the half of it, every single footstep from the people staying in the room above could be heard, and at all times of the night, so I didn't sleep that well. It was as if the floors were built on old fashioned wooden rafters, the racket made by people simply moving about...I know that isn't the case, but why oh why don't they design hotels to insulate noise between floors better?

Room Tip: Definitely ask for top floor and not the main road side if you're a light sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dash9-44CW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Upon arrival we were booked in a room by the elevator when we let them know we were not happy with the location of our room they put us in a room that was further down the hall from the elevator. beds were very comfortable pool and hot tub excellent. Breakfast was very good. Will stay there on our next trip to Woodward OK

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carolyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

I was so impressed with my stay at Hampton Inn in Woodward. The Patel's were so nice & hospitable. Everything thing was so clean in the whole hotel. The breakfast was wonderful, also. I will definitely be staying here on my future visits to Woodward!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NanaBonnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

I found this motel to very professional, clean and nice sized rooms. Breakfast was good, parking lot well lit and clean. I would surely stay again if in this area! The motel had easy access on and off the main highway thru town.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Glenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woodward hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 12 in Woodward
74 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodward
2.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Woodward
Candlewood Suites Woodward
#2 of 12 in Woodward
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
1.7 mi away
Sands Inn & Suites
Sands Inn & Suites
#6 of 12 in Woodward
33 reviews
2.7 mi away
Days Inn Woodward OK
Days Inn Woodward OK
#10 of 12 in Woodward
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward

Address: 2814 Williams Ave, Woodward, OK 73801-6726
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Woodward
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Price Range: £58 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A range of unexpected amenities await you at The Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward. Enjoy free hot breakfast every morning or pick up one of our Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday through Friday. Work out at the fitness center, plunge into the swimming pool or unwind in the spa tub. Keep up with work using our 24-hour business center and free WiFi. Guest rooms feature clean, comfy beds, lap desks, flat panel TVs and all the standard amenities. Additionally, our hotel offers 1,508 sq. ft. of flexible event space to host your next event. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward Oklahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing