We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Woodward OK
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Not much choice in a small town. Room was adequate, but a little dated. Bed was comfortable and we slept well.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2013

The manager and staff were very helpful. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The motel is near restaurants and shopping. Woodward is a historic city, located near the Gloss Mountain state park and Fort Supply which was a civil war out post.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danthetravelingman63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Candy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 May 2013 via mobile

Had to stay here because we were on bicycles and got caught in nasty weather. Staff showed no concern to help, clean the area or show any care for the motel. If not for the vibrancy of the oilfield this property would soon be abandoned by travelers, even those without discretion.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Doc070
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2013

We had to stay in Woodward, OK for business and our trip coincided with a big FFA convention. There were no rooms available in the first four motels we contacted. One suggested we try the Days Inn. We didn't check the references and should have. Right next to a truck stop with lots of oil field activity. The room was old and the carpet didn't even go to the edge of the room. The chair by the desk had one leg coming off which we noticed just before I sat down. The lovely goth dressed and pierced receptionist switched the chair with one in the "dining area". My cell phone would not even work here and I asked to use her cell phone for one call to my client. Nope. We did get directions to a Wal-Mart where I could buy a cell phone programmed to work in this area. First and last night in Oklahoma. Doesn't Days Inn have ANY quality control?!!!!!!

Room Tip: Stay in your car if no other hotel is available!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaburke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woodward hotels
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 12 in Woodward
77 reviews
1.1 mi away
Sands Inn & Suites
Sands Inn & Suites
#6 of 12 in Woodward
33 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Woodward
3.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodward
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Woodward
Candlewood Suites Woodward
#3 of 12 in Woodward
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Woodward OK? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Woodward OK

Address: 1212 North West Highway 270, Woodward, OK 73801
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Woodward
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Price Range: £16 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Woodward OK 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Woodward OK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Woodward OK Oklahoma
Woodward Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing