We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overnight Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Woodward

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Super 8 Woodward
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
112 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Overnight Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

Not a bad price for a room. Bed was really big and great. Slept real good. Room was great except maybe it is time for a new rug. Other than that it was great. They served breakfast but left before it started. What is important for us is the motel is Pet Friendly.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BudinOK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    19
    20
    25
    19
    16
See reviews for
28
7
13
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

RANDY is the man yall he keeps it real and will go out of his way to make you happy while your there... save alot and stay comfortably at Super 8 in woodward
That's not all either I had absolutely no worries the whole time I was there... and I stay stressin like all the time. ..

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank McKinley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iuka KS
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

I travel for my business. 5 states. Lots of varieties of hotels. I chose this one for price. Prior to checkin someone local told me they had management change and had redone the rooms. When I checked in it was a late Friday night. I was tired. The guy at the desk was nice and funny in an amusing way. Easy raport. Stayed two nights. My schedule was confusing...I do craft shows and had another out of town on Saturday so my daughter came in to take over the Woodward show. We didn't see each other by the time I arived back. She left her cash box for me in a dresser drawer. The next morning the same man answered my questions about good restaurants locally. Again he was nice and made me laugh. Later I realized I had grabbed the cash box but not the bank bag that carries extra change rolls. My daughter wasn't answering her phone (jeez) so I drove back to check my room and if I'd missed it in the drawer. My room was being cleaned with the door open. Bag not there. I didn't want to accuse housekeeping staff especially not knowing if we even left it. Turns out my amusing guy must be the manager. His concern was incredible. Even offering to replace the $'s lost. Plus he really wanted to know if he had a problem with staff. Turns out...my daughter DID NOT leave the bag. No one stole anything. I drove back after the show so I could tell him in person. Relief flooded his face. Prior to this I already knew I'd be back. Very clean room with comfortable beds. Now when I have business again near Woodward I will always stay there! Well done.

Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Deb A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodward
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 March 2014

Excellent service, reasonably priced, nice rooms, fitted king size sheets, clean, and pleasant staff.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Roger M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodward, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

I will always choose this hotel in Woodward. It's quiet, easily accessible, affordable, and newly remodeled. The service is great and the breakfast is delicious. What else could you ask for? I was very satisfied with my stay at this motel. I felt very safe, and I didn't have any problems checking in. I'm glad I chose to stay here.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TraveltheCountry17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Woodward hotels
2.9 mi away
Sands Inn & Suites
Sands Inn & Suites
#6 of 12 in Woodward
4.0 of 5 bubbles 27 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Woodward
3.8 mi away
Days Inn Woodward OK
Days Inn Woodward OK
#9 of 12 in Woodward
3.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Woodward
4.5 of 5 bubbles 61 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Woodward
3.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Woodward
Candlewood Suites Woodward
#1 of 12 in Woodward
5.0 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Woodward? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Woodward

Property: Super 8 Woodward
Address: 4120 Williams Avenue, Woodward, OK 73801
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Woodward
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 12 Hotels in Woodward
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Woodward 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Super 8 Woodward reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Woodward
Woodward Super 8
Woodward Super Eight
Super 8 Woodward Oklahoma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing